Friend's i met in real life or i met online: story time

18 83
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Greetings!

I hope everyone is fine and having a good day as always busy with your precious tasks

I'm back with another interesting article story telling of this week I'm trying to bring one storytelling article once a week so i can improve or save my thoughts for later time

First i want to talk about yesterday article i posted and got rusty today with less but I'm happy with it coz some people's are getting nothing they are doing hard work posting quality but not getting results so I'm still getting so if you're getting less than you should be happy one and think about those people's who are not getting anything always keep your mind clean and work with consistency you'll get a lot in future.

So today topic is not a topic but a story of mine and almost everyone can relate but i think it's me only in this world who met cruel,selfish and other types of friends in my real life most of time i got cheated will write all about this when it's started and where I'm now.

Let's get started with today story

Friend's i met in childhood

Almost everyone story of friendship started when they are child same like you my story started from here when i was a child and that time i was studying in 1class and was new in school and alone or whenever i joined somewhere new i felt like they are enemy or they know each other and I'm nothing for them when i joined school newly i met a person i still remember his name and stories of my childhood time

The time i spent with him only a single friend i make in school and we got separated our friendship was more stronger he was intelligent child and we both challenge each others in school Tests exams or when we are playing together.

Before joining of me he was studying there i was new in city coz just moved from karachi to Islamabad and he was a child teachers was satisfied and everyt ime taking 1st place but when i joined school and we both were friends i started taking his place by getting 1st position not always but me my friend and one girl who always remains 3rd sad for her this was nothing our friendship getting stronger when we spent more time with each others started sharing things helping in mean time and we got separated.

Our separation

I studied there till 3rd class and spent 3 good years with each other and my mother asked me to change school and i was studying in government school but she decided to shift me somewhere i can study lower or higher education both and then after 3rd class we got separated i tried to search him coz my previous school was not to far from that place i searched for him and never saw him again i contacted my teacher and she said he also changed school and he's not here anymore it was my first time we got separated and i hope he is fine and a successful person now.

Friends in childhood

Previous one was a friend from school and now let's talk about my Friend i met near my house and golden time i spent with them

I met a friend he was also studying near my school but he was bigger than my age and look like his age is more than 15 but he was playing cricket in street and i decided to play with them i asked him to take me in your team and coz he saw me alot of time near school or while going back to home so he gave me a chance to play with them cricket was my favourite that time and i was a good player from childhood till previous 3 years back i leaved cricket almost 3years back and after playing good i started playing everyday with him we were 3 friends but the one who is bigger in age and me was best friend his mother know me i visit his house playing video games and etc if i start writing each and every thing about that times it's not going to end or I don't have enough stamina to write much.

Another separation of childhood friendship

Another friend ship comes to an end when we shifted our house and searched a new place it was more heartbreaking coz the time i spent and memories i was going to left behind was more than feelings and he stay their i visit sometime there but as time passes i got busy and he forgot me and i also moved on but 1year back my mother saw him near our house and I he was so changed and i don't have words to go and talk with him is he really the person i spend my most time in childhood with him and our story ended like this and can't talk with him.

Friends i met in adulthood

In personal life i met with new friends when i joined new school and in 9th class i met new friends or don't know everyone will remain with you for specific time and will forgot everything.

Coz of those friends my 4years of friendship got broken fight started coz of them and in same class we never talked with each other before this everything was fine and people's are giving examples of our friendship but just in moment everything got wrong and we still were in same class but he was not talking with me or i was not talking with him things going on and our fight started in 9th class we passed out to 10th and still nothing changed and i loss a gem our friendship ended coz of friends who was just with me for specific time and they never contacted me.

How i leave them all

So story started when it was month of Ramadan and my practical exam of chemistry was still remaining and i forgot about the exact day and i missed my exam and my whole year got wasted coz of those friends they were in contact with me before but when they give exam without me not a single person call me and contacted me to check main reason but i knew they all are for their benefits or just for wasting my time and i leaved them all

From then till now i never trusted a person and make new friends coz it's always hurt when they do unexpected things.

Friends i met online

In my opinion those are the only real friends who you never met but still it look they are more close than you and i experienced this and no one knows more than me about online friends i got separated one time with my online friends let me share my whole story

Story of online separation

We are friends for more than 2years i met with them online in a game and we are only 3friends and at that time i was searching for 4th person for our squad and it was main reason of our separation.

When we find 4th person and was thinking he's our friend he created a drama and our fight started between us and i forgot we were playing finals of tournament and in the my internet connection goes offline and they are 2more to fight and our single enemy beat us and we lost the final of tournament and i asked them and take their class but the 4th person i was angry because of him lost tournament coz of 4th person and then he contacted my squad mates or best friends to leave him and he fake and then both of them contacted each other and asked to not contact again i said okay it's your choice you'll comeback again I'm not going to cry coz of you and after 2months they contacted back and ask for apologize and it was our reunion again and then when i got offline for 1month and back again i contacted them but got no reply from then till now we never talked again and don't even know about reason.

My online friends now

I always make less friends like 1 or 2 but don't know why every time something bad happen and we got separated now I've just one single friend who is loyal with me i only think he is one and also talk with others but never think they are my friends i started feeling i make a new friend but when he met with online girl in game he leaved us and now we are only 2 who support each other and spend time mostly and this time we Will make our friendship endless.

Closing thoughts

I learned a lot of lessons from separations or reunion it hurts sometimes but as time passes you'll realize if you're loyal and they leaved you then it's not your mistake and they will realize it later for now i met many peoples after joining BCH community and almost everyone is loyal instead of those whom i asked for help but they replied me to pay fee's for it.

Let me know your story and a moment of seperation of yours in comment section or tell me you want more stories like this or give feedbacks where I'm doing mistakes I'll improve them.

Fin.

12
$ 27.05
$ 26.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.34 from @Arslan0007897.
$ 0.15 from @Sujana
+ 8
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
3 years ago

Comments

I hope your friendship with this person lasts long but there has to be a problem somewhere. I Know separation from some set of friends and moving on is inevitable but this constant separation isn't really nice. I hope you get more and better friends. I'm actually in that phase of life where I have to move on from some friendships

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, for me all friends should be keeped :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have many friends but few is real whom would be there for me not only when they need something. Inhave inly one childhood friend who's with me though we're apart. Friends really are temporary. It depends the timeline. But for me childhood friend will remain till end. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly childhood friend remain till end but i was unlucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoincash:qrcx4efhqu5cwxjv0s77m4qz4p9jh4jlnq9kg0za86

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont have real friends. But i have some online friends who i trust more. They always want to help me without ask and i can tell them everything about myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're lucky then same here i only have online and i trust them more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

our childhood friends are our real friends , they are not with us for selfishness or any benefit, when we grow up, friends change and then priorities too, I hope you get many of true friends in your life so you trust them again..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup those are real but we got separated and after that everyone was just for time pass hope so I'll find those real one's again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

friends really do come and go. and it's part of growing. I have friends from my childhood who doesn't even know me now. I have friends from grade school and we're just casual now. I have friends from high school and they only contact me whenever they need help. I have friends whom I met online, we always talk and share stories for more that 2 years and I feel like she's gone now. But what's important is we still have friends now who remained with us, and those who remained are our real friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is temporarily in this world and indeed those are the real ones who remained with us in real life others are just for time pass or when we need them they will leave behind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad reality. but at least we have those real friends who will stick with us thru thick and thin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed still we are lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had this one friend, we became close for almost 2 years and we part because we resigned. Well yah the separation is sad because you thought somehow you'll be forever friends! But we talk sometimes this days but not like from before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seperation hurts when it's been a long time and you're thinking about living as a friend forever but things gone opposite and you're lucky talking with them still I can't talk with them or they also left me:-(。•́︿•̀。)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hehe why is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago