Chasing april goals instead of wasting time

16 59
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Month, Goals, Adventure, BCH

04.04.2022

In the middle of way I've realised someone is grinding without setting goals so if that guy ever forget to set goals than he might be dead or wasting time nowhere

I'm not dying yet at least not before setting goals and chasing them so april is already on going and felt like time is passing slowly this time as compared to previously

I've some more exciting plans to make this month better than previous talking about IRL

Yea I've more plans for this month in real life as compared to grinding more in crypto and other ways but will carry things together

So being unproductive this time isn't in my dictionary and also full of energy and motivated as well to kick-start being productive.

Well it's time to chase april goals instead of wasting time although I've lot's of free time to waste and spend sleepless nights this time.

My goals to achieve in april

I'll take both in real life and virtual life goals together and will have proper time to manage things easily so virtual goals to achieve this april start and end with

  • Making some noise in april

  • Be consistent in read cash

  • Recover some losses in Smart BCH

  • Grind more in pegaxy

These will be few goals to achieve in april and it's first week I'm already on it

Now some IRL goals in month of april start and ends with spending more on expenses

Paying rent and bills for a room, moving to other place that's why bought room and now expenses will be doubled

Coz it's ramadan my goal will be to donate and do some charity also shopping plans for my mom my plan is to surprise her this time so yea whole Lots of fun ahead.

So as always let's set virtual goals to achieve in april instead of IRL goals.

Making some noise in april

My gf called me and said you should make some noise on bed and i started using noise cash lying on bed and everyday and night, every hour and second I'm making noise on bed

Later she broke up with me without telling me the actual reason so well grind mode on instead of crying.

I kinda stuck here should've crossed 5000 milestone but taking alot of time so well not surprised and will try to at least make it 4900 this time.

Well It's better to make some noise without seeing numbers going up.

Expected income from noise cash in april

Last time i was able to make 0.16BCH and because now BCH isn't in same position so it might not possible to make it happen once again

So I'll set lower expectations and 0.15BCH will be good enough to expect from noise cash in april.

Being consistent in read cash this april

Since last time i was not much consistent and will not repeat the same thing this april so firstly my goal will be to be consistent and not waste time

So everyday I'll bring a new topic and the next goal will be to start working on topics I've not written since more than a half year

They're like in notepad and was not touching them but now i kinda feel like need to clear it up.

Next thing will be to continue meeting with new content makers and reach out as much as possible

Now let's move on to the main part of my goal.

Estimated income from read cash in april

Last time income was like 0.3 or maybe 0.4 i forgot it and this time because being consistent is on list so I'll make sure to expect making 0.5BCH from read in april

Though maybe possible to surpass it or maybe I'll get failed who knows where life will take in next coming days

I'm not busy nowadays but don't know about future so can't bet I'll be consistent everyday and human do take rests as well so anything possible.

Recover some losses in Smart BCH

Losses are increasing and only can dream about profits because of being in too much loss even I can't look at my portfolio and not tracking my Smart BCH portfolio anymore

That's why i didn't shared profit/losses of march because there was nothing and counting loss make me feel only depressed

So without taking any anxiety I'll try, i said I'll try to recover some losses because it's not possible to recover all.

From now on until i make fully my portfolio fully recovered I'll not track anything

I'm stuck investing in 70% of tokens and playing with 30% meanwhile Smart BCH market is not moving up so if things remain cool than it might not be possible to recover a single loss this april

But who knows when next bull run will start, who knows when whales will start investing in buying top tokens again and who knows when TVL of Smart BCH will explode so every possibility and better not to make illusions and expect less.

I'll better stay away from trading this april because lot's of NFTs collection are on way and some are pretty hyped and worth to ape in

That's why I'm also selling some tokens in loss and even though started selling NFTs in loss or profit doesn't matter because I'm trying to get as much as BCH i can to mint all those crazy upcoming NFTs.

Grind more in pegaxy

I've stopped playing pegaxy and I'll make a separate topic explaining all the reason but from today i started playing it back coz i need to spend some time being productive and make myself busy

So i thought pegaxy will be a better option even it's earning isn't worth it anymore

In last 15 days I've made like 600Vis worth around $5 on 10% profit

Well someday I'll buy one pega and to make it happen i need to grind more harder from now

I've already wasted lot's of energies not playing pegaxy these past few days.

Fin.

That's it for the rest of april i think it's enough to work on now and make this month better. So now no more time wasting and focus on chasing goals.

What's your plan and goals for this april?

Well i believe everyone is all ready chasing their goals and i wish everyone to have a productive and blessed april ahead

Our hard work will not get wasted so believing in ourselves is enough to make everything possible.

16
$ 5.87
$ 5.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.06 from @Dreamboy
+ 11
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago
Topics: Month, Goals, Adventure, BCH

Comments

Hopefully all your april goals will achieve and hoping this month will be good to us. I lose hope recovering my smartbch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you achieve all your goals. Surely you have more time since you broke up with your girlfriend which is sad and no reason at all? I'm sure you'll make your mother proud with the donation and gift :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best wishes for you dear. Shine more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My best wishes to you for your goals for April. I am also trying, but during Ramadan it wouldn't be possible to spend much time here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, hope so you'll be able to manage your time to spend here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice. Good luck on your April goals! My article today is about that too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wait, what you did to your girlfriend's sarcastic words is funny. You really follow it and for sure she get angry hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yea, sed loif she left me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice goals. It would surely make your April become more productive. Good luck with your goals, hope you can achieve all those...I also stop tracking my SmartBCH portfolio as of now since the prices of the tokens aren't recovering yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Much appreciate your words, thanks and good luck to you as well, yea it's totally make sense to not track Smart BCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome and thank you too...Yeah, it could only make me stress thinking about my losses if I still track those

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless your goals, mate. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, i wish same for you bruh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good goal setup dear.Do work hard and fulfill your target.May Allah help you to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago