August income report: on way for 3 bch

19 60
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

01.09.2021

Here's another month comes to an end and from now I'll set new goals and will re-check my progress of whole month of August. I bet it was productive month for everyone not only me coz of my mistakes I'm not able to be consistent and productive like how i used to be before but it's depended on time and now we're in new month so these all things are just waste of time and from now I'll focus on my topics day by day I'll bring a worth reading one all of those who was less effort topics are already out and I've stock full of great topics to write well we'll discuss all these things tomorrow when I'll set my upcoming goals for this month but for now let's see my income of august and my progress for 3rd BCH.

First of all I'm grateful for everything I've made through this platforms with my own hard work with my own choice there was not a single person who asked me why you wasn't on work last day I'll cut your pay in the end of month and 10,000 other things to listen at that moment so in these 30days there wasn't a single person to rule over me and my freedom

And this is what we're lucky and proud being here no one is pointing on others that you're on low rank or you're working after days or week or regular basis there are only those persons who are loyal with platform and getting their hard work fruits right on time without waiting for 30days to end and Will receive payment from boss

This thing is old fashioned and too wrong BCH told us importance of having payment right on moment time changes everything and I've seen how unexpectedly we need money in our life sometimes and when we're dependent on job we only have option to wait for 30days so this thing is solved by BCH and we should respect these platforms first.

30days BCH income from noise cash

This time there was a complete and tough competition between noise and read cash income so from start noise cash was leading for me and don't know about others but it's first time this thing happened

Read cash income always lead and this time it was also shocking for me but then i realized how inactive i was in these 30 days and it was just a time waste nothing else

So I'm so comfortable with mine income from noise cash as compared to previous months it's better and hope it will get even more better this month so I'll be able to mark my 3rd BCH easily.

Achieved 3333 followers

Also this month was impressive in term of increasing followers i noticed i got more than 500 followers in less than a month which is quite impressive and I'm glad that peoples are liking my content and way I'm presenting it infront of others.

Still my aim is to get maximum numbers and next station is somewhere between 3500-4000 and this month I'll try my best.

My income from affiliate in noise cash

As we all know noise cash finally introduced this feature of inviting others and get some amount of BCH which is worth inviting a person but after guiding completely

So this is my income from affiliates in noise cash

Yes i have no affiliates

This is because I don't want to invite any snake who bite me in future personally i saw too much things happened like this in past and now I can't take risk and I'm happy with what I'm making from my own hard work and i don't want to be dependent or invite a person who start spamming in platform and start abusing someone then it will be my fault and I can't take any risk or also don't have any person in my view who is worth inviting in platform so instead of being greedy I'm just happy without any affiliates.

My income from noise cash

I just noticed that i almost forgot to share my income from noise i usually do this mistake and trying to solve this issue of mine ah just leave this all and let me show you my income from noise cash and please don't laugh and make fun of my income it's not huge like you but for me it's too much

0.3bch from Noise Cash

I made 0.3bch from noise cash this august and I'll just keep holding these and will add into my main holding wallet to make more easy to achieve 3bch and this was all possible because of those positive thinkers who are supporting me and those who have negative intention then you'll not be able to do and get anything unless you change your thinking so just notice this point of mine and choose your own way.

My 30 days progress in read cash

Just like before it was a productive month for me while writing but i noticed that i get more lazy in these 30days i always aim to make 30 topics a month but this time it is less than 20 which is kinda heartbreaking and a wake up call for me this time and

Not only this i avoid sponsoring others because of some reasons but I'll continue it from very soon till then I'm just focusing on my content and work and this is what we all should do

My overall performance is pretty cool and let me leave all this things behind we've already discussed this Many times and it make me bore now.

My income from read cash

Because of my laziness as i said it wasn't too much productive like others but for me it is still too much and I'm happy with what I've made with my hard work let me show you that my income from read cash is

0.285 bch from read

This is very close to noise cash but as we all know noise cash has won the race easily and from now onwards I'll try my best to make read cash win this time.

My aim from read was to make 0.5bch at least but I wasn't able to do this so I'm little bit disappointed not with platform but with my laziness and time wasting habit.

On way for 3 BCH

I'm not too close with my 3 BCH goal but I'm sure that after this month or before this month I'll hold 3bch after being here for more than 8months I'll be able to hold my dream 3 BCH goal and for now let me show my main holdings

What's hidden inside

I've already revealed my income from noise and read but now it's upto you to guess my main wallet holdings and let me know how long it will take me to reach my 3 BCH. I've a surprise for the one who will guess right.

Closing thoughts

In the end after tracking my all progress of August i can now proudly say that my hard work won't got wasted being in BCH platform is blessing and being surrounded with positive minded peoples is more blessing

Whenever i need some motivation peoples helped me out and never leaved in any situation this is what i can say I'm not alone being alone in real life but having a caring family in virtual world is worth everything.

Anyways from now I'll focus on this month and I'm already feeling well and recovered alot so i wish everything will go as I'm expecting and wish we all have a productive month like before and let me know your income of this month too I'm so curious about others.

Will continue from tomorrow I'll have to set new goals for new month and then I'll continue my journey and will try to make as much as productive i can.

fin.

11
$ 8.07
$ 7.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Meyzee
$ 0.20 from @Arslan0007897.
+ 6
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
2 years ago

Comments

Your income in noise was way too big. Like eyyy that's almost my income from both platform. Danggg I'm not jealous but amazed like I wanna be like that one too one day I'll be. But for now congratulations to you!!! You're great I swear. you will achieve 3 BCH in no time I swear. Goodluck!!! I have no more words to say but danggg you nailed it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's also amazed me i wasn't expecting this much but still got lucky this time. Thank you so much for these blessings words it's alot for me and i wish you've same and more productive month than me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing about online platforms is that you are in control of yourself and no one would talk or shout at you. You have done well this month because if you could combine both earnings together, it is still not able to meet up some people's salary offline. Let's hope for the best this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed that's what i explained in detail we have freedom and I'm grateful to make these amount here it's more than blessings for me. Lets hope for the best wish you all the best this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my you have a lot subscribers in noise, that was so impressive. And for sure earning 0.3 bch and more would not be hard for you. I'm praying for more blessings in you in these two platform. Congrats for your achievements!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I worked hard there from start and got result it's been 8month there. Thank you so much and i wish same for you and everyone who are struggling and doing hard work best wishes for you in this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And you really deserve it:) You're welcome and thank you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much :) my pleasure

Have a blessed day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yo' kiddo, you're noise.cash earning is so Wow 🤩, Congrats to that. And also in your read.cash Earnings. Just a little bit more and you'll finally get your 3BCH. Good Luck to that, fighting 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was lucky month there and i wish it will continue this time same. Thank you so much i hope you also had a productive month in both platforms.

Indeed this month I'll made this possible thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing achievement for you! Congrats and more to achieve this September! Cheers to the fruits of your hard work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I wish same for you more BCH and productive month on way and best of luck for September!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, cheers to that for all of us🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, your time spent here and in noise is never wasted. Glad that you're feeling fine and yes to our goals for this month. Congratulations! 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed it's worth spending time. Thank you so much and wish you all the best of luck for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey congratulations my dear! Many more BCH to come you are doing great! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so so much momma.. more BCH to come in our way!! Best of luck for this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey.. That was fast. Congrats and good luck on your way towards achieving 3BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much I'll try to achieve it this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago