April income report: lost all BCH!

22 79
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Month, Income, Progress, Report, Growth, ...

1-05-2022

A new month means every ending has a new beginning and another month is now gone and this time no joking coz time is literally moving too fast

And one major sign of last day's before end of world is time will travel like day's will pass like hour's, weeks will be like days and months will be like week and year like a month and it's happening or whatever maybe I'm so busy that's why feeling like it's fast

And it's true this whole month was quite hectic and full of troublesome.

Well good thing is it's gone and may this month bring lot's of happiness in our life.

So let's see what's my progress so far in month of April.

Income report - April

This time income report have nothing to show directly except telling through emotions. Now depends on person to guess right or make an idea higher than i made or lesser than that.

At least it's better and fun without showing the exact income.

So i was quite passionate since the beginning of month and my target set was minimum to not get discouraged by the results

Previously in march i was not much active and thought this time i won't waste time doing nothing

And with the passage of time gone through thing's which made me do more effort even when i was tired

Maybe or maybe not this time i was better than last time or worse than that and both things are possible believe me.

Income from noise cash

My target was set too low and i would've reached if something bad wouldn't have happened to me in these last few days

And the target was 0.2bch to 0.15bch around from higher to lowest expectations

So BCH performed nicely went all the way up to $380 range from $290 which made my accumulation quite slow

And than in the end day's lost access to noise cash wallet where BCH was stored

I can tell how much i lost is not much like 7-10 days income is gone in that Wallet

Coz I've created online wallet in noise cash and seed's was not written except screenshot i took in mobile which isn't accessible anymore

Hence i learned always write seed's somewhere safe or don't keep more than 1-2$ in online wallet one bad thing will happen and your effort's is waste.

Income from read cash

I promised myself to be consistent coz since this year started I've spent much BCH on expenses which is why I'm broke and empty as well

and coz i have so many untold things to write since month's that's why being inconsistent doesn't make any sense and still those topics are in pending and will remain in pending

Oh! One thing i just realized is all topics was written in notepad of my main mobile which is gone mean those topic's have been wasted

Or will come in my mind sooner or later and will start writing them on notepad once again.

Well whole month was quite good in here and made like 20 topics and meet my expected income which is only good thing happened In whole month

Yea, also lost like $20 coz of losing access to mobile and no access to seed phrase so that's pretty bad but happens when your bad luck is going on.

SmartBCH progress in April

Nothing literally everything happened made things more worst, i only lost and kept losing more

So now I'm on hold from SmartBCH and will stack only project with utility.

Only March and now April these two months successfully ruined everything portfolio as almost back to initial investment and if this month take's me back to initial investment than my 8months in SmartBCH is successfully wasted but i hope thing's will become better from now on and i won't do more mistakes.

Well tracking is completed and i know all losses so i accepted some loss and sold it without expecting of being recovered from that loss

And in NFTs side April was quite good coz I've sold some and re invested eventually Which i shouldn't have done but as always too late to realise.

Anyways good thing and a hope is only 2-3 months left for sha gate arrival and than bull will enter again

So till than i only need to survive and hold on with safest and strong project.

Fin.

Now all set to make this month exciting and better, i need one spell to forget about past things and start focusing on my present and future

So too much things cooking for this may and I'm much more motivated than before and to be honest when you go through a bad phase of life than energy level is like boosted

And who on earth don't want to split bad phase of life into good and peaceful one so I'll do my best and really need's everyone support.

And new wallet for new month has been created and now it's time to accumulate more in this dip

Wondering why no aunt may and yes uncle may? Will tell this on my next topic with new goals and milestone.

For now i wish and pray everyone have a productive and month full of happiness and hope so everyone had a productive start already also let me know how was your April hope it was good and productive for everyone.

Though lost all BCH was just a click bait not lost all but only few so always remember and save seed's somewhere safe instead of losing hard earned money.

18
$ 6.05
$ 5.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Month, Income, Progress, Report, Growth, ...

Comments

Don't adds money on SmartBCH. It's getting worst. Most of projects are not favorable and they're giving less reward. Just earn, accumulate, and sell when BCH is high. I've been seeing long time, you've consistently loosing money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, can't disagree

I lost more than i earned in a year :( I'm now done with investing only holding some till recover loss and trying to accumulate more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, BCH dropped heavily and again it's an opportunity to accumulate in the 2 platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, every dip is an opportunity!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a fresh start for us all so good luck to us all. Hoping for a better month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, wish you a good month ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep up the great work, and make sure to write everything down!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now that aspect of a nosedive of the market when you least expect it is the part that scares me most about crypto investmemt. It is sweet sometimes and turn suddenly sour.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed, agree and can relate with.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When the time goes bad, danger surrounds us. Anyway your wallet's name are funny. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, insecurities +++, hqhqhq

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But brother your doing so well. Just keep it up you would recover your loss inshallah. If you need help you can ask from me 🙂. Always welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for these word's, really appreciate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess you need to reset your investment strategy if not effective anymore

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, found the bug and now debugging everything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have experienced losing my earnings on noise cash as well. It was gone. The wallet is so unpredictable that's why, I imported the seed phrase in my bitcoin wallet so I can still see and recover it. What a brand new month for everyone to grind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me wallet is finest and safe nothing like unpredictable just coz of my mistake i lost it.

Yea new month grind is on

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry for what happened to your lost earnings. You reminded us to not only screenshot the seed phrase, but also write it down on paper and keep it in your table. We don't know when or where we lost something, thus we need to create two types of keeping those seed phrase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly, screenshot isn't a good choice anything can happen anytime it was not even in my imaginations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

GGrrrr Unckerrrrr don't click bait!!!! But thankfully, didn't lose ALL of your BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

World without click bait won't survive next day hqhqhq, yea got lucky being unlucky

$ 0.00
1 year ago