Finally

4 18
Avatar for Iamhasmin
2 years ago

In this new normal setting where schools implemented flexible learning, it was hard for me and all the students out there to attend virtual classes without the necessary technologies that will be used. As for me, it is very hard since I am now in my internship phase which needs a laptop and a stable internet connection. At first, I was hesitant to enroll this semester because of that issue. But at the same time, I don't want to miss the opportunity and I don't want to regret it in the future. Additionally, this is the last semester of college and it will just take three months. So, I continue and trust myself on this that I can do it despite the challenges that may appear on my way.

Sponsors of Iamhasmin
empty
empty
empty

And now I am currently in my first week of internship and I am grateful and happy to the people who supported me.

If you're wondering why my title is finally when I hadn't even graduated yet 😆.

Well, this finally is I already bought a laptop. Yehey!

I still can't believe that I was able to buy my own laptop. Because to tell you'll honestly, one of the reasons I am now here on this platform is because I want to save money to buy a laptop. When my sister introduce this platform to me, I instantly thought of how I can use it to save money. However, it was impossible since I am not regularly publishing an article and I rarely visit here because I focused more on my school work. But even so, I am still here on this platform to express my thoughts and feelings.

And I am now sharing my gratitude towards the people who are behind this subsidy.

I can say that I am lucky when it comes to government scholarships. Because when I was in high school I am a scholar of our city government and it really help me during those years, especially in school expenses and I also help my mother's expenses at home. The same now in college.

I am super thankful for the subsidy program because it helped a lot of students, especially those students who can't afford to buy gadgets that are needed for online classes.

I am now more inspired to do my best this time since I have now a laptop and a stable internet connection.

Thank you for reading everyone!

God bless you more!

2
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @Chelle18
Sponsors of Iamhasmin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Iamhasmin
2 years ago

Comments

Wow,happy for you Ma'am.Life is really full of surprises.Sometimes there are things we don't expect yet they arrived.There are also some things and opportunity we wished for within a long period of time but it seems so swiftly moving away from us.I hope to read more of your success my friend.God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're right there are unexpected things that come into our life. And we should be grateful with that. Thank you and God bless you also

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakadawat nasad ka dae?wow congrats sa imong new laptop ,padayun sa pagtoon ,gamayng kimbot nalang mahoman naka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

O te, pila nalang ka buwan

$ 0.00
2 years ago