Nature: My All

9 28
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better. —Albert Einstein

Hello my friends today i have seen writing prompts from miss @JonicaBradley and i have chosen to write about Nature. And greetings to all of you hope your fine and good in this time of pandemic.

I choose this topic because my heart is so close to our nature. My soul find peace whenever i am with it. And let me begin my story about our nature. Let me share how nature always stand by my side.

My Theraphy

My own photo a very relaxing view

Whenever i find time to visit and be one with nature it heals my mind from the stress life has always given to me. Being with nature calms my mind and gave peace to my ever wondering mind and heart. I really love to hear the sound of the rustling leaves, the chirping of the birds on the trees, the sound of the flowing water on a nearby river. These things are my theraphy. They take me to other world, world free of worries and just be me.

My Bestfriend

Nature at its finest my own photo

Whenever i am with nature i find my bestfriend, i can tell him all what is in my heart and he just listens without hesitation and no complain at all. He always embrace me with warm open arms. I can sleep soundly knowing he guards me all the time. And i can leave him whenever i want knowing he will just wait for me. So you see i love him just he loves me.

A Mother

Photo from unsplash.com

Nature provides me anything i need from food on the table till the woods we need to cook. Even provide shelter for all of us. Like a mother always tends to the needs of her children. Nature always provide us anything we need just dont abuse it, we must maintain the balance of our nature for our children to have it also in the future. I always find nature an amazing mother to all for he comforts us, gives us all of our needs and loves us as her own child.

My Companion

Whenever i feel lonely or distress I just look around me and see the beauty Nature that has been offering me. Nature was my companion when i am sad, i just find a flower and my sadness fades away. When i am crying i just find a spot under a tree and the heavyness i feel inside subside. When i am happy Nature shares my happiness too got a spot and have a picnic all by myself indulging to the amazing nature i have.

My All

Photos from unsplash.com

So you see Nature is my all, my all around partner in my whole life of existence. Her function, role into one, my mother when i need her most, my bestfriend when i am sad, my companion in my everyday life. I am very thankful that i am surrounded by the beauty of nature and i appreciate every little thing she is offering to me. Loving the freshness of the air every morning i woke up. The chirping of the birds, flying butterflies in my garden, what a terrific site to see. I am thankful to our Lord for all of these things in my life.

But right now i see many people took for granted our nature, killing our natural forest, polluting the waters and sporting for animals. I am pleading to all of you please do take care of our nature, plant trees so we will much have clean air, do not throw your garbage to the sea, do not kill animals for just your sport. It is our future generation who will suffer in the end. No clean air, no clean water and no animals for food. No one will protect us anymore. And believe me when the wrath of nature occurs it us who will be suffering the most. So once again i am reminding all of you to please take good care of our Nature.

So once again my dear readers this is the end of my article thank you very much for finding time to read. Bless us all and do take care of our nature.

Thank you miss @JonicaBradley for this oppurtunity. I hope i can write more on your prompt.

All right reserve @IamAshrone 
Proper photo credits were given
Lead image from unsplash.com

5
$ 1.98
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @lovejoie
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Hello dear, Finally I was able to visit your article. Nagkatime na umupo sa laptop and makapagbasa ng mga posts. Yes, nature truly is our therapy and our mother. I loved your post sis. Here's to more bch pumping and pumping. God bless. Love your nature photos.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much sis for having time to read my article.. More blessings and i do hope many will love our nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

your welcome sis, Thank you too as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm more of a nature person too. Kaso kokonti na mga puno. Huhu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes that is why i was sad too kaya plant nalang ako dito sa paligid namin ng trees

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paubos na ang mga puno. Buti kung may maabutan pa next generation. Ganda nga mga pix :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yan din inaalala ko po wala nang maabutan ang mga susunod na henerasyon kaya ako tanim ng tanim ng puno dito po sa bakuran namin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesss, nature is our family too, nature is one of us. It can help you calm and think peacefully. It can gave you the moment you wanted to relieved the pain and stressed on your soldier. But there's people who abuse the nature just because it can't talk and can't express emotion. I

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You were right nature is family and many is abusing it. I do hope they realize that we will suffer in the end.

$ 0.00
2 years ago