My Rainy Sunday

4 15
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Image from unsplah.com

Hello, hello to all of you seems Mr. Rain is persistent he doesn't want to leave our place. It's been raining for two days straight. I miss already Mr.Sun his bright rays to make my clothes dry. Oh how i wish the rain will go away so i can do my chores outside.

Before i begin let me greet each and everyone a beautiful day and blessings be unto us always. Remember to be happy and smile, always stay positive ok.

Productive Day

Image from brainprick.com

Yesterday the rain started here in my place and my laundry day is postponed because no sun to dry my clothes. And today the rain is still persistent i do not know what will i do on my rainy day again. Upon waking up i prepare my mug of coffee and my uncle bought some bread, this serves as my breakfast. And after taking my mug of coffee i started preparing breakfast for them. Fried rice, fried egg, and pork tocino to complete their meal. After eating i help in feeding our dogs and our chickens outside. We have a store to open so i help my mom. When im done i really hate the sight of the mountain of dirty clothes so i decided to wash some of them and i will be using our spinner so they will dry easily, even i hate it that they will be dry without the sun, i just proceed to what i decide to do. While the clothes are spinning in the washing machine i help my mom to the orders of her customers in our store. And after that i prepare their request of my family, macaroni soup for our lunch perfect for this rainy day.

After lunch heavy rain started pouring once again so i let my kids sleep, took their nap while i am busy making clothesline inside our room for the clothes to hang. After hanging the clothes i sleep beside my kids to have my nap also. And after an hour i am already awake while they were still sleeping. I reheat some leftover macaroni soup for their snacks while i will be having my mug of coffee and some left over pandesal which i reheat also.

Oh the rain is not stopping we just want to cuddle in our bed to make us warm. Rainy days are colder and warm blankets is inviting me to have some sleep. This is how my "Rainy Sunday" is spent. And i am not yet done because i am going to cook dinner after a little while.

Authors Corner

Even on rainy days we can still be productive. Just look at me, how i did well on my Rainy Sunday. It is upto us on how we will react on the weather that is presented to us. Rainy or Sunny be the best always in everything that you do. Always have positivity in mind and you can never go wrong. Being always happy makes a difference. So smile and always hope for the best.

Thank you my dear friends hope your Sunday is best. Thank you for finding time to visit my humble article. Bless you always.

And thank you to my wonderful sponsors here on read. I am always grateful for your support. Might want to check their awesome articles too.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from unsplash.com
Proper credits were already given

4
$ 3.33
$ 3.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

There is always something that needs to be done rainy day or not.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po we need to do some chores even it is raining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It can be really annoying when you just did the laundry and the rain begins without plans of stopping anytime soon. Well, irrespective of whether it rains or not, the main thing is to continue being productive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kris it doesnt matter if it is raining what matters is how you cope within the day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago