My Favorite Songs of All Time

16 23
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello, awesome friends here on read cash. Wishing all of you an awesome Monday. Blessings are unto us on this new day and a new week. May we always have the strength to face every challenge that was all along our way.

Want to say thank you to all of you who find time to visit and read humble articles. And I want to say thank you to these amazing people, my sponsors here on read cash. You can check their amazing articles and I can assure you it was all worthy of your time.

My current sponsors screenshot from my account

Songs are my companion all the time when I am sad or happy when I am lonely and feeling down in every mood I have I have always turned myself listening to music. And I have the list of my all-time special songs so dear to me. So let us begin by telling my story about why I love them and why they are dear to my heart.

Image from themusicalgypsy.com

Greatest Love of All

Who would not love listening to this iconic music? When I was a little girl I always hear this song and even sang it by myself. It was when I fully understand the song that I love it so much until now. The lyrics gave away its meaning. When you learn to love yourself that is the greatest love of all. That's it we must learn to love ourselves we much give ourselves the respect we needed. I love the version of Whitney Houston by the way.

Unchained Melody

I do not know why I love this song in the first place. I just love to hear the song I love how the lover was longing for her loved one. And he truly feels sad for the loss of his beloved. Up to now when I feel blue I listen to this song I'm one hopeless romantic here. How about you do you also like to listen to love longs.

Through the Years

The famous song by Kenny Rogers. I'm old 😁 my songs were from ages. But who cares I love Kenny, his songs especially this one. I kept on crying when I am listening to this song. I put myself on the lyrics when I found the right person I want to be beside him supporting him and we will grow old together through the years. Told you I am a hopeless romantic. Nevertheless, I love Kenny I grew up listening to his songs on my father's cassette player.

Stuck On You

Another oldie but goodies a song from Lionel Richie. I love the lyrics of this song especially the part I have been a fool too long guessing coming home. I like how the character in the song how he found himself that while he was fooling all around there is a certain person who is waiting for your time and your love. I'm glad he realizes it early and they were meant to be. So nice to hear when he is hurrying home to be with the girl and he will stay. I grew up also listening to Lionel I love also his song Hello.

These are just some of them I'm afraid if I will continue I will bore you too much. And I don't want that to happen so I just share my topmost favorite. Did you know I know all of their lyrics and I can sing them one by one?

So dear friends how about you do you have songs that are your favorites. Kindly share it also. Thank you for reading this far. Bless us all always. Hugs and prayers for everyone.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image from kristinesblog.com
All credits were properly given 

5
$ 7.20
$ 7.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @TengoLoTodo
+ 2
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

We used to sing Through The Years a lot when I was part of a group back then in school. Also, a friend of mine would request that a lot.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

One of my best songs lee. I always sing these on videoke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Stuck On You but by Ariana Grande. My mom and dad would love to hear these songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a very good selection of songs, some I already knew and some I did not. Regards.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello and wish you all the best. I grew up listening to these songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kenny and Lionel, well they had some great songs:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sir they have great songs that I love so well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not really my kind of music but they were great singers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your list. You and I have the same taste in music.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Glad to hear that maybe we could have a singing session

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a lovely playlist, I'm certainly downloading all of them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh thank you I hope you will them all too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's quite a playlist

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it is old love songs that I love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love to listen to songs but they are old songs. I listen to those songs whenever I am alone. I like them even though I am upset. I listen to songs.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

These songs shows how old I am they are all old songs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago