My 8 Months Journey on Noise Cash

25 36
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

How are you lovely people and friends here on read? Hope your day is wonderful and may you be productive as ever. Happy Wednesday and may you be many steps closer to your dreams. Lord bless always.

I first know noise on other social media platforms. I was hesitant at first to try because many sites I have used we're scams. And it is hard really to earn online. But it said free BCH so I finally sign in and created an account. And my fruit month of earning begins. I have enjoyed the site for eight months now.

Noise Platform

I have joined noise in January on its third week. I am using Ashrone as my profile name, my first month was a huge success I gain many new friends even virtually I have 1000 Followers in my first month. And I am enjoying every moment I spent on noise. I exchange ideas and comments with different users all over the world.

But the happiness did not last long many changes were done on noise and many users were affected including me. Spammers, we're all over the site my account was being targeted by them. My posts were copied and then I suffer a lot because my account was blocked by the noise admin, for a month I was not receiving any tips from the platform. And that is when the time I decided with the advice of my fellow noise mates to create a new account to use in the platform and abandoned my old account.

My New Account

This is me on noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/IamAshrone

I have created my new account without abandoning the old user name I have used @IamAshrone. This account of mine is now 4months old. I have seen many changes in noise but I am still loyal to my newfound friend. This site helps a lot of people during the pandemic.

Being on noise gives me the feeling of freedom, freedom to express yourself without the fear of criticism. Hey, I can say whatever I want without disobeying the rules of the platform. I have experience also high and low on noise. There were times my post do not receive heart tips. But that is ok who I am to complain, the platform gives us free earnings without expecting anything from us. And for those new who are struggling with noise, I do hope you could learn something from these words I would like to share with all of you.

  • Being new means you need to be more friendly and you must interact regularly with noise friends.

  • Do not post without intervals, make sure it has one or two hours before posting again.

  • Make sure you post your own content and not copy it on another site.

  • Make sure that your photos have a relation to your posted content and make sure that is a long one.

  • And the most important thing is to follow and obey the noise rules.

Noise rules we must obey Image screenshot on noise platform

These things I do hope will be a guide to you so you will not be tagged as spam. I hope my own experience will help you but it's up to you to do your research.

Let us enjoy the noise platform and let us always spread positivity to one another. Let us pray and hope that this platform will last long. So I must say thank you to the benefactors of these platforms who never got tired of giving support to noise and read.

Noise and Read help me a lot especially with my financial problems due to the pandemic that we are now facing. So cheers to many more months and hope years of our being together noise. Thank you for being a friend in these trying times. Thank you to the friends that I have here, thank you for the new learnings, and thank you for all the good things we share.

Authors Corner

Being on noise platform is a really great experience. It has cultural diversity, it is where both worlds meet. I am really blessed to be here, to meet new friends, to be able to travel all around the globe with the photos being shared with friends. I do hope that noise will stay long to help many people now and praying for all to help noise to achieve its goals in the future.

So this is it my friends thank you for reaching again the end of my humble article. Hope to see you again next time.

And thank you to my amazing sponsors here on read thank you for your unconditional support. You might want to check their awesome articles too. Bless us all always and Stay safe.

All right reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from @Cryptomaniac
All we're given proper credits

10
$ 5.20
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

Happy 8th and many more months to enjoy :) Magkasunod lang pala tayo sa Noise :) All the best on your journey there and here in read too :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you very much po same to you missy all the best on these two great platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome, and thanks as well :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyooo, Happy 8 Monthsary sa inyo ni noise.cash, road to 1 year kana oi 🤩 Congratsuuu and more month to come heyyy 💥💥

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello sissy sa noise po ako eight months hope maabot ko din sa read po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh, naduling ako ako gomen haha. Happy Monthsary ulit sa inyo hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang nga sissy mga una nating account and im one if them. 8months na din sana ako . Congratulations sissy for all of your achievements

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Saying if Hindi natin itinuloy pero were still here alive and still grinding. So many more months and years for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka sissy, im counting 5months na din sissy sa bago ko, grabe ang ganda ng mga platform na to. Salamat din at tinuloy ko si read. Salamat sa encourage sakin sissy na ituloy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th sis 💚

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you sis hope for many months and hopefully year's from these two platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8th month sa inyo ni noise sis. To more months to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I do hope sissy an maging more year's pa para as ating lahat. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, more more years pa sis.🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To more months and maybe years to come, amiga! I'm glad that we became friends, virtually, through noise.cash and now here in read.cash too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

To more year's in noise and in read amigo. More BCH earnings to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 8 months, sis Ash!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank sissy for always being part of my journey on both platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise cash one of the best platform. I also user of noise cash. I am a very old member of noise cash. but read cash new. The two sites are much better. I love both.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes these two platforms were the best. I love them both too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw po pala yon si iamashrone sa noisecash iba kasi profile mo doon saka dito haha. Buti naman po bumalik ka 💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis naspam yung unang account ko. Slamat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise.cash is really a big help during this pandemic. I thank you for being my sponsor! I truly hope that one day noise.cash will be known to many! Cheers!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Cheers to more months of being together on noise. Wish the same that many will use noise in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago