Mother's Know's Best

8 19
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago
Image from Adventisthealth.org

Good Day everyone I do hopes the weather in your place is pleasant as for me the sun just peeks in a moment and then the heavy rain pours continuously without stopping. And still dark clouds all over my place. And till this Friday evening rain is still persistent.

Mother's knows best do you agree my friend. I always heard this phrase while I am growing up and I always follow my mother in everything else she's been advising me.

Our mothers know what is best for all of us and I agree because their love is uncomparable. Their sacrifices cannot be paid by money no amount can be compensated for their deeds. Our mothers are our best friends we can tell them everything even our fears they just comfort us in our saddest moments and accompany us in our greatest glory.

Our mothers carry us nine months in their wombs sacrificing to lost their sexiest bodies. They sometimes do not have enough sleep at night for they feel you moving in their womb. And cannot eat due to morning sickness. And when the day you were born the pain mothers suffering is unbearable but they push through just to make sure that you were delivered sAfe in this world. So how can you repay the love of our mother? And they are the ones who always awake during the night when we were still newborns making sure we are ok and have milk when we were hungry and changes our nappies. And when we are already growing isn't our mothers who are always on our side on our first walk when we first talk on our all first it was our mother who is always guiding us. So how can you not say that our mothers do not know what is best for all of us when she is the one who sacrifices the most for everyone.

Do you know it is our mother who hurts the most when we were sad? She cries silently for every heartbreak were experiencing. So all I can say is that our mothers know really what is best for us so love all our mothers show them how much you treasure all of their sacrifices for us.

Authors Corner

When I become a mother I experienced all of this, the pregnancy, the lack of sleep at night the tiredness of taking care of my babies. And all of these, I understand how my mother loves us very much. When you become a mother yourself I am sure you can tell that being a mother is a tough job that needs tender loving care. It is the noblest profession of all your on-duty twenty-four-seven no rest just to make sure that your children are all safe.

Thank you once again my dear friends for finding time to read and visit my humble article. I am greatly indebted to all of you.

Thank you to my awesome sponsors (old and new). I am always grateful for your support. Might want to check their amazing articles that might interest you I guarantee that they are all the best.

All right reserved @IamAshrond 
Lead image is from dribble.com
All credits were properly given

5
$ 3.19
$ 2.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

They really do. A mother will always be a mother.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes sir lee mother's love is incomparable. They really knows what is best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, mother's knows best napatunayan ko na yan dahil doon sa mga advices nila noon na ayaw kong pakinggan. Pero nagagamit ko na din sakin dahil sa turo nila. They really know what's best for us kaya wag dapat matigas ang ulonkasi iniisip lang naman nila ang kapakanan natin. When those kids na matitigas ang ulong di nakikinig sa magulang nila. When they get old, jan nila mapapagtanto ang lahat.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sissy kapag mother ka na din no talaga malalaman na ang ina ay kabutihan lang ang nais sa iyo. Kaya mothers knows best talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The title of the song took me back to a cartoon I saw years back, Tangled. Mother knows best. Well, I wouldn't agree 100%. Mothers are supposed to act as guardians until they are old enough to make their own decisions. They would often chip in from time to time and maybe save us from making horrible decisions but it doesn't apply to all mothers, only the caring ones. Some care too much that wouldn't even want to let the kid experience life for himself. Mothers know more, but you know better through experience.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We may be different perspectives about mothers my friend and I respect that. Thank you for finding time to visit my article I know not all moms care the same for their children. But I am blessed to have a mother who cares for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are truly right about it sissy, mothers knows best and mothers love is undescribable.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis mothers love cannot be compared to anyone in this world.

$ 0.00
2 years ago