Goodbye Doesn't Mean Forever

3 30
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Hello everyone how is your Wednesday hope you had a great day and you're relaxing now in the evening. We may be always busy but don't forget to stop and appreciate everything.

The title of the song of band Bread reminds me about everything about saying Goodbye. Some goodbyes are the end and some goodbyes that you have to part ways first because of dreams that needed to be fulfilled first. What goodbye did you experience?

Goodbyes

Image from unsplash.com

In this life, we have many goodbyes we experienced some hurts us the most and some are good riddances that will hurt us more if we do not have the goodbye needed. My dearest friends we must learn always how to deal with our goodbyes. I remember an instance when I was still a kid our dog died and I was crying very hard, my mom told me that you have to say goodbye to our dog it was ok for him to go because he is old and you must not cry for he will be well she explained that he will be in pain if he lives longer. That goodbye is inevitable so I let him rest in peace. I did not understand then why we have to say goodbye but in the end, when I grew up I understand it well.

Another instance when I went abroad and need to work there I was crying to be far from our home. I need to be brave and face being alone to earn and help my family back in my country for this time I know that our goodbye will not be forever when I am finished with my contract I can be with them again. And this means I can enjoy my time with them.

But there is a goodbye that hurts me most trusted a person with your heart and breaks it in the end. How do you cope with this kind of goodbye? It took me months to regain my heart and became me again. But that taught me a lesson that has some left for yourself and does not give away your full heart because it will be a big disaster. So choose always to understand what goodbyes we need to accept.

Goodbyes are all inevitable circumstances. It may give us hurts but it will make us strong in the future. We may cry but it will pass, we need to move on always to continue with our journey in this gift of life. Always trust in the process of our Lord.

So, my dear friends, I hope you learn something from my humble article thank you for finding time to visit it once again.

Thank you deAr sponsors here on read (old and new). You are one of the reasons why I am motivated to write. You can check their articles and I assure you that they are all amazing. Bless us all always.

All rights reserved @IamAshrone 
Lead image is from Facebook.com
All credits were properly given

3
$ 1.21
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @sijey07
+ 1
Sponsors of IamAshrone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IamAshrone
2 years ago

Comments

I never experienced heartbreak perhaps because I don't allow myself trust anyone; I doubt everybody and treat everyone as suspects and I believe that's the best way to live.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hello, kris you maybe experienced bad in the past that is why you never trust anyone. Hope you will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes it's just a natural instinct.

$ 0.00
2 years ago