I dreamt I was tipped

6 30
Avatar for IAmReva
3 years ago

Last night, I dreamt I got my first tip on one of my article. So I immediately opened read.cash and checked it but the sad thing was I didn't get any. So I went back to sleep feelibg disappointed.

After waking in the morning, I double checked read.cash and somewhat hoping that the tip on my dream was just delayed. And tadaaah -still zero notification that tells me I got a tip from therandomrewarder or from someone else.

The majority of us here, correct me if I'm wrong, had joined read.cash because we wanted to get tipped. Some are successful and others are not including myself.

I knew for myself that I'm not good at writing so I don't expect much to get a tip. But still, trying won't hurt.

Maybe after publishing this article, the dream last night will might come true. I won't stop writing and hoping that one day therandomrewarde notices my work.

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos

Comments

Just write. Success won't be achieved if you give up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am. But need some motivation from the bot. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hard work never became wasted.do your best you will get it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can get a tip and I hope I can too. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let us pray for that. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago