Upvotes

5 51
Avatar for Hykheinysha
3 years ago

Good morning everyone !

I know I'm late to thank this person but i still want to thank him so much for appreciating my entry for singing contest here .

At first, i don't know how upvotes works and how it feels when you receive an upvotes .

This is my first ever upvotes that i receive since i joined here .

I don't know him but i did subscribe to him because i want to read his new article if he will publish,

Dear @OnChainScaling thank you so much again.

Now I'm more inspired to write and to make a good article and i will bring my best on first readcash idol singing contest hosted by @Jdine

I hope that many people will support me .❤

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hykheinysha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hykheinysha
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article, kindly subscribe me back pls!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. you have new supporter. 😊 hehe... Pick your best cover and sing your heart out. I bet he's waiting for your next entry. 😊 having upvotes is really good in the feeling. no matter how many times youve experience it. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Hahaha and now I'm thinking more of what song i choose to submit .😂 may i ask if a duet song is acceptable?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes it is acceptable.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yey . I've got an idea . I will make it soon . 😁 Thank you so much .❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago