The Real Mother

2 14
Avatar for Hridoy1234
3 years ago

Once two women came to ajudge. They both demanded a child.They start quarrelling with eachother. The judge ordered them to admit otherwise the convicted would be punished.But none admitted the real.

Time passed on. The judge could not make any dicition. At last he called for anexecutioner and order him to cut baby into two equal part. Ant give a help to his of the women

When the judge order this, one woman carried out and said loudly. Don't cut my baby, give it to her"and she fainted. But the other woman reminded silent.

The judge understood who the real mother was.he gave the real mother and punish the other woman

11
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
Avatar for Hridoy1234
3 years ago

Comments

Dear writer, yah rishta re is very beautiful and very helpful to us.. thank you so much for this article. I loves my mother and my brother loves me a lot..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very nice post. real mother is only mother who loves her child. I love my mother very much. and my mother loves me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already read this story before.it is a good story.i heard that this story created based on a true story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A smart move from the judge. No real mother want to see her kids getting hurt. beautiful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The real mother gives attention his daughter and son give respect and keeping well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is very important person in the world for human life. I respect my mother. I love him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your artical is much better.A real mother who can't see her child's suffering.A mother's vaccine can't love her child more than her own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the real gift from allah. And she plays an important role on our life. You doing a good job.. Keep it up..thank u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is very important person in the world for human life and mother is the real gift from allah. She plays an important role on our life. I love my mother. You are doing a good job Keep it up. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very memorable. I like mum. Is my life and world.i really love you my mom . Thanks your best article.your article is very important for any human life best moment your article..Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was pretty much like the story of the good stories also hope that we can better stay away from you, you are so beautiful, thank you gift for a story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one will ever do as much as the mother will sacrifice for the child. The child never grows up with the mother. In the same way, we should not be burdened by our mother, thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a very short and intersting story regarding mother. Mother is the best tjing a child can have .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is the biggest relative in the world. He is not comparable. Who has raised us from small to big by taking care of us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother word is very creative word for me. I love my mother very much. She always take care of me. Mothers are god gifted for every children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A greatest creative world for me my mother .i love my mother so much .she always care for me alltime .god gifted my mother for every children

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you have written is very good. Mother, there is no one else in this world that is dear to all of us. Pray for mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a true story. It took place in India thousands of years ago. One morning a young mother went to a lake to bathe. Before entering the water, she placed her little baby under the shade of a large tree. While she was in the lake, she saw a strange lady playing with the child very affectionately. This lady said to the mother, "Do you mind my playing?"

"No, no, no," said the mother.

The child itself was not so happy, but from a distance the mother could not see her child's discomfort. She continued bathing, swimming and so on. All of a sudden, she saw that the lady was taking away her child. She quickly came out of the water. In the meantime, the stranger had covered a considerable distance. The mother ran and ran and ran to recover her child. When at last she caught up to the stranger, they had a fight. Alas, the stranger was much stronger than the mother.

The poor mother cried and cried, "Please give me my child."

The stranger insisted, "No, it is my child."

They went on fighting and the little child was in between the two. Meanwhile, some villagers who heard the mother's screams came rushing to the scene. The mother cried, "Please help me! She is abducting my child."

The stranger said, "This is clearly my child."

What could the villagers do? They did not know whom to believe. Finally they said, "Let us take these two ladies with the child to the wisest man in the village." The wisest man in the village happened to be a very, very old doctor. For years and years he had guided the villagers in all their problems. When they all arrived at his house, somebody explained the situation to him. The real mother was crying pitifully, but the other lady was screaming for justice and only pretending to have genuine love and concern for the child.

The village doctor said, "Ah, it is a very difficult problem. I hope I can succeed in solving it." Then he asked both the ladies, "Tell me honestly, whose child is it?" Both of them claimed it was their own. So the doctor made a small circle on the ground and placed the child in the middle. Then he told both ladies, "One of you will grab the child's arms and the other will grab its legs. When I give the signal, both of you will start pulling. Whichever one is able to pull the child out of the circle towards her will be declared the winner."

Both ladies agreed to this arrangement. As soon as they started pulling the child's arms and legs, the child started crying pitifully. The real mother immediately released her grip. She cried, "How can I do this kind of thing to my child!"

The false mother easily pulled the child towards her. She was so happy. Dancing with joy, she said, "Look, I have won, I have won! So it is mine!"

"Wait a minute," said the doctor. "Have you truly won?"

"Yes," said the lady. "You told us that whoever wins this tug-of-war will keep the child."

The old doctor said, "No, only a mother's heart is full of concern for her child. The real mother was supposed to fight, but she saw that her child was getting hurt. How could she deliberately hurt her child? This child belongs to the loser."

The other lady got furious. She said, "You did not keep your promise!"

The old doctor said, "My promise? It was my wisdom to catch you. I knew from the beginning that this was not your child."

As soon as he said this, the bad lady started running very fast in the direction of the forest. Nobody could catch her. Then the old doctor said, "She is an asura." This wise doctor was the Bodhisattva, the Lord Buddha, in one of his previous incarnations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very famous story told in different versions in different cultures. Nevertheless mothers are a priceless gift of God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Nice story. Mother is a blessings from the Almighty Allah... I love my mother very much..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

This is wisdom! The real and good mother will never like such to happen to her child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother's ♥️Most lovable word. There is no woman who can be act as a mother with other child. Only who knows the lack of mother whose mother have died😢😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Story from the bible. I always admire the real mother anytime I read this story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a nice story. I like the story very much. I think mother is God gifted wealth for us. Thank you for your story gift writing this kind of story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago