When someone is helpless

3 25
Avatar for Hossain
3 years ago

No one knows when people will become helpless. Suppose it starts to rain suddenly, you have an umbrella!You opened the umbrella!He immediately saw that the umbrella cloth was taken off or the umbrella was broken. Everyone else is standing around you with a beautiful umbrella open and you are looking at the others with a broken umbrella in your hand.Only the sufferer will understand how helpless he feels at this time.

As the saying goes, the sky falls on people's heads.To date,I have not seen such incidents happen anywhere.I also saw the bell fall on the bald head on the floor, but I did not see the sky break.I got out of the office last night and got on the empty bus and my mind got better as usual. Every window seat of the bus is full and all the side seats are empty. The seat in front of the bus is for adults.I don't forget to look at this seat, I have reserved it for the future.I got on the bus at night and thought, I have been returning at night for so many days, but I did not see any old man at night.Without thinking about this, I sat down in the old man's seat.The bus was full at the beginning of the flyover, there was no place to set foot.Suddenly the sky broke over my head.An elderly man got on the bus trembling.All those who did not get seats were standing, looking at me with hatred.

An impression of ridicule on their faces. I left the seat helplessly and stood beside him holding the rod.As soon as the old man sat in the seat trembling, he became a young man like magic.Seeing that, the old man took the iPhone out of his pocket and became busy with Facebook.

Helpless thing, do you understand Ramesh Babu! Everyone saw Gopal and Rakhal of caste identity, no one else knew who Madhav was. Gopal is doing JOB in MNC after passing IIT, while Raghabboyal is now doing business in Rakhal Syndicate.People used to know Gopal and Rakhal, but they still know him. In the middle, Madhav Bechara was not good at studies, nor was he naughty. Madhav lost his childhood under the pressure of the middle class world, his adolescence sank under the weight of advice and ideals, his youth did not come without meaning.Today, in old age, watching cricket or football on the playground or on the TV screen, a feeling of helplessness engulfs him.Madhab never played any other game in this life.The strict order of the house was, "I will have a lot of time to play all that in my life, now take a little trouble, baby".Madhab has very little time today, Madhab has no time to play anymore.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hossain
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hossain
3 years ago

Comments

Helpless comes by our self work.If we do well or help someone without any fee then sure i can't be helpless anymore time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel better when i can help someone who is helpless.Here are happiness to give them company in their sadness time.We need to understand every situation and every valuable moments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is just touched my heart 😢 Very well described. I appreciate it. Keep it up dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago