Love

15 38
Avatar for Hontop
Written by
2 years ago

Love is a very sensitive issue, so many people have misunderstanding on what love is. Many people suffer heart breaks and regrets because they don't know what love is.

Aaah😫 Many marriages and relationshios are broken because they don't know what love is .

If I understood love , will my relationship improve? Will my heart be kept from been broken? Will he stay if I understand love? πŸ˜” So many questions , but great πŸ‘, there is an answer .

What love is

Love is patient, love is kind , love genuine is not manipulative, love is not selfish,love refuses to be jealous, it celebrates at other people success even if things aren't going well with his own life currently, love doesn't pass aggression, love isn't easily irritated. Love knows when to say sorry when he is wrong. Love is not disrespectful. Love does not embarrass his partner. Love believes the best of others . Above all love never stops loving. πŸ€—

Pause

So I defined love , you can just checkmate your life. Are you really in a love relationship? That friend, spouse or partner who confesses that he loves you ,but yet he/she is not kind to you. If he/she thinks less of you because of your value,monetary wise; then, it is definitely time to take a break or break free from the relationship. πŸ€”

Backforward

So today at the nysc camp we got our first allowance, 33,ooo naira, that is in Nigeria currency.

I was thinking of my God this money is so little 😩, I have so much to do with cash , and right there someone else was rejoicing and the person was like omg!!!😲😁 I am 33,000 richer. Immediately a thought came to me value, see how much our value differs. I thought it was so little but someone else thinks they would go far with such same amount. So if this person, friend doesn't value you, someone else does!!

Then I began to broaden my thought till I thought about love , and realised most people when it comes to love. They force themselves into abusive relationships because they value other people thoughts, so they keep hurting themselves to get a βœ… from people who shouldn't matter.... Asides that, in a relationship ,it should be you placing yourself first, because the truth is, if you don't love yourself enough , nobody else will think you are worth loving . πŸ’―.

Don't let anyone look down on you, you are enough, you are beautiful, your body size is right , you are lovely,you are just exactly what someone needs and want .

Don't let circumstances let you think you deserve less, don't be shy to rebuke those who want to make you feel less than themselves. Tell that man that keeps hurting you, I love me, so I won't let you hurt me, I would not let you make me feel guilty.

And if you are a victim of abuse already, don't worry things can change, you don't have to hurt anymore. I would give an example of a fresh wound , once you take care of yourself, eat the right diet and all, it heals. So your heart can heal too...debunk every rubbish you have been told, don't let them win....you are so lovely, you are the most beautiful thing that has ever happen regardless of your past. You are amazing just the way you are πŸ’˜.

YES YOU !!

5
$ 2.81
$ 2.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.10 from @renren16
+ 4
Sponsors of Hontop
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hontop
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's powerful! We don't see love sometimes, we see need and want that we forget ourselves in the process. We use "love" as an excuse.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. You are very correct. It is well .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"Love conquers all!"❀️ I just hope for the best of everything..

Anyways.. Welcome to read.cash my friend. Enjoy your stay and start the journey with lots of happiness and excitement.☺️☺️🎊

Nice to meet you..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜ŠπŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome!☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is unconditional, loving someone without asking anything or expecting to love you back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So accurate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is lovely, good writing here....other peoples thoughts shouldn't come before ours...welcome...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend, enjoy Read.cash with love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, Love is everything, and we can boldly say God is Love. And please spend your money on me please. Let me enjoy part of your πŸ’°πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣NGN

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't do excuses. I'm glad you're making progress here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago