Yes or No

16 39
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

Hello friends, how is the weather in your side? Well, the weather here for the past three days has been so lovely that it would just want to make you sleep all day, some people call it weather for two but I guess single person like me can't relate.πŸ˜‚ Anyways do not let the weather get to you, do what you have to do on time and never procrastinate. All is well!

To the article for today, I will like to answer some YES/NO questions about myself and also widen your knowledge about me. I hope you get to know me better.😁

Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty

I will like to appreciate my newest sponsor @MichaelBCH thank you for your sponsorship, I'm really grateful πŸ™. You all should please check him out, he writes nice articles.

Let's get started!

Am I a better person today than I was yesterday?

Of course yes I am, I might not be where I'm supposed to be now but one thing I'm sure of is that I'm better than who I used to be.


Am I a good example for those around me?

Yes I am a very good example to people around me


Is the life that I am living the life I want to be living?

No. I'm not so much in love with the life I'm living now but I know very soon, I will.


Do the people I surround myself with add any value to my life?

Yes they do, as much as some of my friends don't really add value to me, I make sure my real circle are people of value.


Do I treat myself with the love and respect I truly deserve?

Well, I'm not so sure about this because sometimes, I treat myself so well while some other times, I just treat myself so unfairly.


Am I a happy person?

Not really but I'm striving towards being the happiest person on earth and also meeting the the best person that will make me very happy.


Am I a source of inspiration for my friends and family?

Yes I'm sure I am.


Am I holding onto something I need to let go of?

No, at least none that I can remember.


Is there someone who has hurt or angered me that I need to forgive?

Yes and I pray God helps me. It's not easy!😒


Does my presence add value to those around me?

Yes it does. I make sure of that always. I've made it my aim that anywhere I am, lives should change for a better.


Am I a pleasant person to be around?

Yes I'm such a likable person and you will always like to be around me, I bet you that.


Am I on the right path?

Yes, I'm so sure I'm on the right path


Am I comfortable with being uncomfortable?

Well, No. One thing I dislike the most is being uncomfortable in whatever situation I find myself, being uncomfortable in an environment and especially with people.


Do I enjoy my own company?

Yes I do. I so much enjoy my own company because I always feel like I am my greatest adviser.


Can I be alone without feeling lonely?

Yes. I stay alone very well and I don't feel lonely, the only time I feel lonely is when I'm missing someone so much.


Do I take things personally?

Hmmm.. Yes I do. I sometimes take things personally especially if it's something related to me or that isn't true about me.


Do I love myself as much as I expect others to love me?

Well, No I don't. I'm really working on this because I've come to realize that you will only be treated the same way you treat yourself so I want to learn to love myself better than I do now.



This are the YES or NO fact about me, I hope you find it interesting. You can as well answer this questions if you wish to but make sure you tag me. Thanks for stopping by and please don't forget to subscribe. I will see you in my next post and in yours by God's grace. I love you.❀️

All images gotten from unsplash.com

All rights reserved honey_bch copyright 2022

8
$ 0.94
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

Comments

We are to make ourselves happy while also seeking to be a positive example to others. We are to become better than we were a day before. Every day is for growth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is quite true.. I'm striving towards becoming the happiest person I can be.. I know I'm definitely getting there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a good mindset. I like that. I hope to be better than I was yesterday too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not living the life I want right now but I am still very grateful for what I have right now. I believe I will be able to get to where I want with enough hardwork and dedication

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, same here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, this is a great prompt, I should jump on this too...

You really need to forgive dear, though I also have a person I find it hard to forgive and also I don't love myself as much as I want others to love me.

For feeling lonely, lol, taah. Far from it. Only when I'm without my phone, or there's no movie or internet on my phone. I don't miss people that much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. it looks as if we are both in the same shoe here oπŸ˜‚ and also try as much as possible to forgive and forget, God will help us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why don't you love yourself?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not that I don't like myself, it's just that I don't like myself that much but I do love myself a bit at least for my achievements. Also, I sometimes feel insecure and tend to not value myself probably because of where I was supposed to have gotten in life and some other personal things too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only time I feel lonely when I'm alone is when my battery is flat or maybe I'm charging the phone somewhere. πŸ€“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha... For me, I can only get lonely when I'm not with my phone for days but if it's just for few hours, I'll still be good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your own is good. My phone is my baby😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. I do love my phone too but sometimes I just leave the phone aside and sleep.. hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda ng mga tanongan😊 Am I a good example for those around me? For me hindi hahaha I'm more on bad influence to those people around me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are funny πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago