Weird and funny questions to answer

10 25
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

I picked this article from @Aimure ofcourse with his permission, he did his and I love it so much so you can check it out here, it was so lovely. I will be answering the same questions in my today's article, I was supposed to have written a new article since yesterday but I have no been feeling so fine for a while now and I don't even want to without publishing an article today so I decided to also answer these questions so I guess this is a life saver.

I will be answering the questions below;

Get even or get over it?

I've always not been the type to get even with people, I always prefer getting over it. Though if something really hurting happen to you, you might feel like getting even with the person because all you will ever want is to revenge and revenging only shows you are trying to get even with the person. So as for me, I don't react at that particular minute, I wait for some and I will discover that I've gotten over it and I'm already moving on.

Have no internet or no phone?

This question is so tricky and confusing, I don't even know which to pick at first but I think I will pick having no internet cause as much as majority of the stuff I'm doing with my phone, I do them with internet but still there are some other things u can do with my phone without internet so I will pick having no internet.

Be invisible or read minds?

I would prefer to be invisible because I will be able to escape when some certain issues arises, you know what I mean my fellow Nigerians ๐Ÿ˜. I might as well like to be able to read minds too especially when someone is plotting evil against you but I cherish my peace of mind so much because I know that the moment you start reading people's mind, your peace of mind will become threatened because even the bible says the heart of men are desperately wicked, you will start seeing the evil in so many people's mind and then start losing your peace of mind.

Being able to rewind time or being able to pause time?

I would choose being able to rewind time cause I have a lot of things to correct from my past and I do always wish that if only I can rewind the time. You know when you start getting older, you will start realizing a lot of mistakes you have made in the past and you will so wish you can go back to correct it, the same applies to me, all I wanna do is to correct all my past mistakes.

Breathe underwater or be able to fly?

Being able to fly will be the absolute best, I mean! I will be able to fly in and out of this country๐Ÿ˜‚, what a wonderful thing, I won't even need a ticket or passport to go on a vacation, life will become so easy. Even when I'm late for work, all I need to do is just to fly and I will get to my workplace quickly๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚. Breathing under water is also feasible but that's if being able to fly is not the second option.

Have one wish granted today or 3 wishes in ten years' time?

I prefer to have one wish granted today cause who knows what might have happened in the next 10 years (maybe Jesus would have even come ๐Ÿ˜). And somehow one wish can contain three wishes at the same time, it just requires proper packaging if you know what I mean๐Ÿ˜.

These are my answers, it might be kind of funny and real but don't take anything I say here too serious, we never can tell what we will do unless we see ourselves in the situation. You can as well do yours and tag me, I will be glad to see your own answers๐Ÿ˜.

All rights reserved honey_bch copyright 2022

Hello friends, do you find my article interesting, please subscribe and I will see you in my next post. Thank you for stopping by.

5
$ 0.32
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

Comments

I'm going to do mine quick ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, you wanting to fly to get out of Nigeria is just great. I too would love that. But Imagine flying to Ukraine before the war and then the war starts, na to fly out shey?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

B4 nko? I'm flying out ASAP ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omo, japa on a steady level cos I cannot come n die๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes o๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚.this is really nice. I'd also love to be invincible because there are many wickedness I have in my mind to do ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Also, I'd love to be able to fly. I've always wanted to look at the world right from the sky since I was baby. And I'm sure it will definitely happen ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hah .. Sha be taking things easy .. don't go and rob central bank o ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Team invisible๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yessssss๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago