I'm fully back on readcash

12 32
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

Hello my wonderful and beautiful friends, it's been a very long time since I've last written here on readcash (approximately 2 months ago) and it was because of my health, I've been battling seriously with a medical condition which wouldn't allow me sit so long on a particular spot which is what writing requires the most but not to worry, I'm better now and I'm glad I can put up a writing piece up here.

Before I proceed...

I will like to know the well being of my long time friends here, how have you all been? What have you been up to since I left here? and did you miss me?☺️ (Please I would love for you all to reply this questions in the comment section below).

I noticed all my sponsors are all gone and I guess it because of my absence in here so I will like to plead with you that if you had been my sponsor before now or you would like to sponsor me afresh, please click on the sponsor button below. I will be consistent from now on. Thank you!

Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty

Let me reintroduce myself...

For all my first time readers, I will like to introduce myself again so you can get to know me and you can as well introduce yourself in the comment section below so we can get to know each other.

My name Priscillia, I'm a Nigerian, a Yoruba tribe girl and my native name is Oyindamola. I'm a student of the federal University of agriculture, abeokuta (funaab) studying nutrition and dietetics. I'm a fashion designer by profession, I'm also a social media content creator and one of my favorite hobbies is writing. I love to express myself and bring out my heart through writing which was what brought me all the way to readcash.

Writing has helped me in lots of way, asides from the fact that it gives me a source of side income, it also helps build my IQ and it's also a great healing method for me whenever I'm down and unmotivated. Incase you don't know, writing is a great therapy for the mind.

I would also like to add that...

I'm an introverted phlegm (if there's a phrase like thatπŸ˜‚) I love to stay indoors cause I cherish my privacy a whole lot, I'm an easy going person and I don't easily get mad at people but when I do, that's the end!😁. I love making new friends, I mean only friends that our vision align (I guess that's more reason why I don't have battalion of friends) and above all, I'm a child of God!

If I seem like a person you would love to have as a friend, then do not forget to subscribe so we can connect together as much as possible, see you in my next post and in yours too. I love you compulsorily!😍

Please introduce yourself too in the comment section, I will like to meet you 🀩

5
$ 1.46
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Honey_bch
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Honey_bch
1 year ago

Comments

Hi, it's my first time reading your post, and I'm. Glad your back and well, I have been inactive for two months before too, but when I came back everything is still fine,so let's keep grinding and reading here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.. thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to read.cash! It's great that you posted another intro and I am happy to pass by your article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! I'm glad to have you here as well!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back my dear!πŸŽ‰ I really just know you today, while reading this blog of yours. Like you, I am also giving more importance about my privacy. I am an easy going but when I get mad like you said there, uhmmm...that's it. Hahaha.. I am a proud Filipina. I am a Volleyball player too. I also make videos on Tiktok and at the same time, I make friends in here, as well as on the other platforms. I am not fond of writing before I entered in this platform.

I hope to read more about your blogs. Take care.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow.. we do have lots of similarities though, I also love playing volleyball while I was in high school but gave it up later in life. It's nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me, I started my journey on Volleyball when I was in my sixth grade then continued up until college. I am actually a campus Varsity before. And when I graduated, I stopped for almost 3 years and just came back 2 months ago..

Its a pleasure to meet you too.😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh nice.. I hope to continue too someday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know you can do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi welcome back I'm glad you're back to the community. Nothing's really changed all that much but hopefully you'll push right back into the swing of things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.. I hope so too. Thank you so much, it's nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago