Potato Pizza

27 51
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Assalamualaykum everyone.

I am @Hiyamoni123.Onece again I come here with a new recipe.This recipe is specially for child but most of the people like to eat it.

Today I will tell you about home made pizza recipe.It's so easy to prepared.Even whose do not have any oven they also can prepared it by the help of gas.

INGREDIENTS :

-Cooked chicken.

-potato.

-cheese

-Pizza sauch

-Test maker.

-Sweet besil.

-Slice

Cooking procedure:

-Take some oil into a frypan and put it above the gas for heat.

-Then sliced the potato and mix it with some test maker,then put it inside the pan and keep it for sometimes.

-Another site,take a small bowl and Splitted the egg with a small amount of salt.

-Then this splitted egg inside the pan and keep it for sometimes.

-Now it's time to complete the task very quickly.put the baked cheese inside the pan.Then choped chickens are put inside the pan.

-Now it's time to add pizza sauce.

-Now it's time to add sliced belpapers,sliced cheese,small test maker,sweet besil and also some chopped chickens.

This total procedure had done over a stove.

Now it's ready to serve. I hope everyone will like it.

please tell me if I did any wrong steps or you like it through comment.

If anyone want to get sponsors then please join with the "Get Sponsored !!" community.

Here is some useful links to understand about sponsorship.

Useful links

1) Steps to get sponsored by community

2) Application Format For Requesting Sponsorship

3) Benefits Of Getting Sponsored from Community

Join Community : "Get Sponsored !!"

If you want to know about rewarding point system please follow the aarticle-

Details : Rewarding Points System

Join Contest : Participate Now !!

Thanks to dear  @Ashma. He is the moderator of the group.And also maintain this rules..

Thanks to my all sponsors for supporting me,,,

#Stay home

#Stay safe

31
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

looks yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,also testy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yum! I'm a pizza lover💕. Thank you for sharing your recipes, I'll save it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse,why not.save it and also try to make it home.it's really delicious. I loved it,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oyalaikumussalam. Pizza is my very favourite food.This is looking so yammy and tasty. You described it nicely Thanks for sharing the cooking process of pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear.Thank you so much for your valuable response,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pizza is always my favourite food. I like all kinds of pizza very much. Thank you very much for sharing this potato pizza receipe with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sister.I saw your home made pizza pictures. It was really delicious dear,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome my sis and thank you once again dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love pizza and potatoes pizza really 😋 delicious. Your article is really amazing. Your pizza pictures very hot 😍. It is really delicious thank for sharing you delicious topics recipe. About potatoes pizza..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Akash. It's really tasty,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this pizza really tasty food 😋.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

looking good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!it's taste is also good @Jihan,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep doing the good work dear❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating me,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love Huntz catch-up,for home made pizza

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,it's home made,,anyone can try this at home,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wait that's potato?!!! wow! I need to try this one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,it's made by potato.Thanks for your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you for this instruction and recipe on how to make pizza. I'm excited to try it💞🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure,you can try it anytime. It's so delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love homemade pizza.thanks for racipe sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago