Photoes (photography contest)

24 48
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I am @Hiyamoni123.

Do you know about @aminul???

He made a photography contest for whose people they love to click photoes.

He is really a creative and amaizing

Now , I am showing you some photographs of mine.

Do you know about this flower?I am going to tell you details about this flower.

Name:Hibicus

Scientific name:Hibicus Rosa-sinensis

Kingdom:Plantae

Clade:Rosids

Order:Malvales

Family:Malvaceae

Genus:Hibicus

Species:H.rosa-sinensis

There are several color of this flower present. But mostly I liked red and pink color of this flower.

This is rain lily flower. Different color of Zephyranthes flowers are present.But mostly I like pink color.Here is it's scientific classification :

Kingdom:Plantae

Clade:Monocots

Order:Asparagales

Family:Amaryllidaceae

Subfamily :Amaryllidoideae

Subtribe:Hippeastrinae

Genus:Zephyranthes

Here is a new flower called Mandevilla.This flower is really beautiful with it's different color.It's red color attract every people but mostly I like it's white color.

Here is it's scientific classification -

Kingdom:Plantae

Clade :Tracheophytes

Order:Gentianales

Family:Apocynaceae

Subfamily :Apocynoideae

Genus:Mandevilla

Now,I am going to share birds picture. It's my friends birds.She loves to care them.

Do you want to know it's name???This male birds name, She called "Bazigar" and it's his cute baby.My friends family members call her their grandmother.

It's a sudden click.I do not remember when I clicked this pictures. I hope everyone also liked this photo.

Thanks @aminul brother for this nice contest.I hope you will like my pictures.

If anyone want to get sponsors please join with "get sponsors" community. Here is the community link-

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@Ashma thanks for creating this nice community.

Please like,comment and subscribes for further notification if you like my article.

#Stay home

#Stay safe

Bye,,,,

17
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @aminul
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, this is fantastic photo contest. Go ahead broo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear..It's indeed....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! So pretty dear. Such a talented person. Ill be looking forward for more photography related articles from you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your appreciation. Really your support always helps me to do more,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photoshot dear. The flowers are really beautiful. Thanks for share it with us dear.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome dear...and also thanks for your support!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear. Hope for the best. God bless you dear sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too dear!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love a lot for you dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oaw nice post apo.you are a really tellented person.yor photography is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love flowers, bird too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother!!! I hopope you also like my pictures!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap..i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good articles!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago