Mysterious Baby

36 47

Hello guys!!! I am @Hiyamoni123.Today I am going to write about a Mysterious Baby.

@Jdine declared a giveaway for her daughter birthday. Here is the article detailed link-

https://read.cash/@Jdine/birth-month-giveaway-123e28a9

Now I am telling you about a mysterious baby.

Mr. and mrs. Daniel had no baby.After a long time mr. and mrs. Daniel had a new baby in August. They were very happy to have a new baby.The baby was too special to them.But when the child was Six years old,they were amazed at the child's behavior. From the time the baby was Six months old, they start to feel some extra energy inside the baby.But they ignore it.

But when the child was Six years old,they were amazed at the child's behavior. Then the child was doing a lot of strange things alone which they are very worried about.

One morning they woke up,they could not find the child.Everyone was looking for a lot.A little later, Mrs. Daniel came home crying and saw their baby crawling around the wall.She was very scared.Then she told her husband about it.Now they are paying close attention to the baby's movements. They are watching in amazement. The baby's eyes are turning dark blue from time to time.

They are now wondering how this can happen. They are ordinary people. How can their child do miracles??

Then they remembered that they would go to a ghost for help so that they would not have a child.But is this child of that vampire??But whether the child is good or bad!!!

Thanks @Jdine for hosting this giveaway. And also Happy Birthday to your Baby.Many many happy returns of the day!!May God blessed your family!!!

If anyone want to get sponsors please join with "get sponsors" community. Here is the community link-

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@Ashma Β Β thanks for creating this nice community.

If you like my article please like,comment and also subscribe for furthur notification.

#StayΒ home

#StayΒ safe

Bye,,,,

11
$ 0.40
$ 0.20 from @Jdine
$ 0.20 from @Jewel
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Omg! The baby is vampire πŸ‘ΆπŸ˜²πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May be or may be not!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I'll wait for the next chapter 😊, u can subscribe me also. Tnx πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouu πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

quite interesting... can you give me some more information like baby's name and what he is doing now?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No,It's just a story.not real

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohoo dear...sorry...but you depicted it like a real strong... great skill dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!! It's my pleasure that you think it real story!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘 want more..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very cute baby!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's a Pettata?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wraith/ Ghost

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ah Okay...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for making mistake,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what mistake?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used local language which you didn't understand,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's okay hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pettata !!!!!

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Ghost,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story.I hope you will win.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear..Please vote for me if you want to support me.Voters are also get rewards. Here is the link-https://read.cash/@Jdine/voting-starts-now-contest-update-05f54373 You can vote for me here,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best wishes for you sis. I hope you will win in this contest ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support dear.Thanks a lot,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is hard to see where the story starts with all the blah blah before and after. I do 't know what you usually write and was curious about your entry for the contest. I can not say it did impress m. You could have made a way better story out of it if you started with the story at once, invested a bit time in grammar and if you really crawled into the skin of a story teller.

Good luck πŸ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your suggestion dear.Actually I wrote this story for participating a contest that's why too many blah blah,,,Sorry for that.For support me vote for me.Here is the link-https://read.cash/@Jdine/voting-starts-now-contest-update-05f54373 You can vote here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I noticed that it was one of the participants who made me read several entries. Practice is all you need and reading books, watching films, asking yourself what is the thrilling aspect. If it comes to films in most cases the music. Switch off the sound and the film is boring.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,,you are right dear,,,Thanks a lot for your suggestion,,, I will try my best dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear,,, But your Grammer sense is too good,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are just simple rules in each language the same. If it comes to English it's easy. There are plenty of free tools that can be used. They correct this while you write which means laziness is the main reason, not the lack of knowledge. If it comes to English I am not a native speaker either and I use them too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too dear.I am also not a native speaker... But you are doing well dear..Go ahead!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago