Horror(A City Story)

23 39
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello guys.I am @Hiyamoni123 once again with a new horror story.This story is about a village boy.

Let's start-

A boy,his name is Rafiq.The boy is quite fickle,again he can be called naughty.He is the youngest son of his parents. His parents also love him very much.They always rule again.They are very upset for the boy's mischef.

According to Hindu religions, the night of the new moon is the night of the thieves.They steal this night even if it is a small thing.Rafiq has found out about this.Now he has a naughty intellect in his head.So he told all his friends to be ready at night.Tonight they will steal bananas.

NowNow,as usual,everyone came out together at night.A man from a nearby village picked a banana from a tree and left it at home.Now the next day the man comes to Rafiq's house.He complains in his name at home.Rafiq was the leader of this theft.No one can find him anywhere.

Let him finally return home.No one domineered on him anymore. He passed out of college. Now he has to take higher education. That's why Rafiq has been admitted to a University in the city.Now he has to leave the village and go to the city.He doesn't like coming to the city.However, he has made many friends here.

Together they are five people living in the same room.Everyone i getting along very well.One day he went out alone to go for a walk.Suddenly he noticed that a man's foot was just like a horse's hooves.He was very scared and ran away.Then he got very scared when he saw the legs of some other people in the vicinity.Now he got on a rickshaw to return home quickly. He dared to tell the rickshaw puller the reason for his fear.He was more scared.His foot was also same.Still he did not say anything to him and went home.

This time he moved to the village house in fear.He said,"Everyone in this city are ghost, I will not return to this city.Everyone in the house explained and sent him back to that city."When he came to the city,he concentrated on his studie again.Now he is sleeping so he is lying down.He told a friend to turn off the lights Rafiq's sleep seemed to see a long shadow.But he did not pay much attention. Everyone was a sleep and a boy was awake.When Rafiq asked the boy to turn off the light,the boy turned off the light by extanding his hand about the size of seven hands. Seeing this Rafiq was so scared.

Rafiq had a hard time that night.But the next morning no one saw the boy.

@Reo Thanks for creating such a nicr giveaway contest.I hopr you will like my story.Thanks a lot dear @Reo

If anyone want to get sponsors please join with "get sponsors" community. Here is the community link-

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

@Ashma     thanks for creating this nice community.

If you like my stories please like,comment and subscribes for furthur notification.

#Stay home

#Stay safe

Bye,,,

7
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @Reo
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

This is a very good article...There is nothing but a little fear..I love to hear the horror stories..Carry on and give us something new..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment and also for your support. Next time I will bring some new,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okey..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice story dear..the horse footprints issue has really scared me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah!!This story is true dear.The boy Rafiq really saw the foot just like horse and also he was so scared...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮 you are trying to scarce me na?? 🤐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear!!!Believe me,,I am trying to tell you the truth. I am not scaring you dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

then it's too much scaring dear...😥😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No,,,This time humans are real ghost.You need not to worry dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love horrible stories. Thanks for sharing 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear,,,,I hope you enjoyed it!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The story was really scary. I'm scared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be scared dear.This story is real but this situation is really rare nowadays. So you need not to worry!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article very horrible. I like always horrible story. Keep writing. And best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.I hope you enjoyed the story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why you publish it at night??? It's really scary for me. How I sleep well now??? 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really scaring story and also a true story.I used real name in my article. This guy really suffered from this reality.But you don't nowadays this is not happened!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How long times ago, this is happen??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know the actual time.But may be 40 years or less than 40 years before it was happened.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear can you send me the money ? 0.03 is the amount of your prize but I mistake to click the amount 0.30 instead of 0.03 🤦🏻‍♀️ maybe you can send me tomorrow or next day to avoid penalty? Thank you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Or send me the amount to my Bch address ? 🤧

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago