Daily Life Normal Click

33 47
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Hello guys!!!First of all I want to confess some truth.That is I always avoid to click photos and I also can not captured good photos.

The previous day I went to my uncles house to visit them and also my grandmother's. I really saw some magical environmental beauty in the path.I just enjoyed it through my eyes but never thinks for a single moment to click any photos.I really loved those scenary.

But,today when I am coming back from their house I was in traffic jam.Then I clicked some normal photos which are not so beautiful, not editing and also not changing any settings of my mobile camera Huawei Y6 Prime.

Let's start-

Every vehicles are standing serially.The white clouds are shifting from one place to another.

The road is totally wet with rain water.

Sun is covered by black clouds.And also every peson are trying to reached their working place.

Private cars are also one of the major cause of Traffic jam.

All of this pictures are captured during morning time.It's office time.Every person are trying to running to reach their office at perfect time.

Every driver and helpers are looking forward to free the road.

After a long time the road becoming free from this traffic jam.

I know my clicked pictures are not too cleared just because of my Inability to captured photos.

Thanks a lot for visit my article. If you like my article please like,comment and subscribes for further notification.

#Stay home

#Stay safe

BYE,,,,

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hiyamoni123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiyamoni123
3 years ago

Comments

Nice shots dear. You captured all these photographs very well. Thanks for sharing ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your support!!! I know it's not good but I tried.. thanks for encouraging me dear,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pictures have been very beautiful. You have taken Mask very well. You must use Max when you go out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even I don't know how to take Max???Hahahaha. I just clicked all of my pictures gradually... Thanks a lot brother for your nice suggestion!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sorry bro "mask "

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok,,yeah!!! Actually I don't go out as usual, but when it's needed to go out I never forget to take mask.I think everybody should remember to take mask!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay safe too. Nice shot. All of your pictures is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your support!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I got a new kind of canteen I will try mine too Daily life normal click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment. And also I am very glad to know that I could give you a little ideas!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have capture the daily life of people.It is really amazing.Yiu also explain so well.That is so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!!Thanks a lot dear for your valuable comment and also for your nice support dear...This type of comment really inspired the author to right more!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like these pictures........................ I like how you captured everything so raw.... No filters....... Really cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!!I just tried it,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok,,I did it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great picture dear.keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your support and also valuable comment,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing your moments. It's really tough in Dhaka most Importantly. ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear!!!It's true...Specially travelling from one place to another inside Dhaka city is really too much tough for everyone.. Need the solution of this problem but I think not possible,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice dear. A view from reality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for Shareing article👈👈❤ plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful pictures..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More traffic jam can be seen in dhaka🙄❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,You are right.The main problem in Dhaka city is traffic jam.And it's become more than my sharing photos.Thanks dear for your valuable comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome dear,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago