My tribute stamp to Bitcoin Cash.

23 70
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Want to spread positivity by sharing my art.. I make stamp for Bitcoin Cash as my part of hobby and contribution... (Also partaking to the events.)

Hope this Stamp will make us to reunite and think that Bitcoin Cash doesn't need split.

BITCOIN CASH IS FOR THE PEOPLE AND THE PRODUCT. NO ONE OWNS IT.

I made this concept as a simple... Because because cash is simple coin only that connects many people.
This one is my entry to Roger Vers event. I hope it will notice..

Just keep positivity....

"Not just because you know what's goin on, in the community. It is not a valid reason to provoke the one who made a fork".

#Nosplits..

#BITCOINCASHFORTHEFUTURE.

25
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

This one is my entry to Roger Vers event. I hope it will notice..

What event is it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The advertisement of purse.io and local.bitcoin.com check on Twitter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean he is organizing a contest where you need a stamp with purse.io and local.bitcoin.com? Let me check

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is a small event only.... Making design for the stamp. Just read the tweet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish more people value this coin like you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good good good. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like it. I was so busy theses days. When the event will over?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw in the tweet of Roger ver

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

LIKE IT

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like it 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Humm.good article. Thanks for sharing.well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Subscribe back 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work. You're inspired by the progress of cryptocurrency. Just continue your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As always. Continue to support Bitcoin cash for the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, me as well. I will continue to support and used cryptocurrency in trading and investment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago