Can u beat me by drawing a circle using your hand?

7 20

Hi, I'm glad to be back again after making some requirements for the school.

I just want to share this one. For those people who consistently bored. You can try this.

It helps you to maintain the balance of your mood and it can reduce the stress that gives us headaches.

Can u really defeat me?!

This website called http://vladgotlib.com/circular/ can be examined your skills by drawing a circle using your hand. Try it.

This is my first attempt. It makes me feel special.

My 2nd try

It helps me to be more familiar with the concept of circles. It can reduce your stress and make it your hobby. I hope you enjoy this and give some thumb ups if you like it.

Gradually thank you.

13
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Very interesting post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really i will try to do this nx time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will wait for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I'll try it later, Because nowadays I have a really bad feeling and it makes me stress so I wish if I do this it release my stress.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? I will try it to reduce my stress😊👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow it's nice to hear it mark

$ 0.00
3 years ago