Bitcoin Cash T-Shirt Design.

11 24
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Aha. Since I got my rest time from completing the requirements in my school. I was wondering about my old plan. what if I start influencing people by making a T-shirt Design of Bitcoin cash?!.

Since I got this plan when I was 19 years old by starting selling a BCH merchant T-shirt but I cannot start because of a lack of budget and I'm still studying. And now we are in a pandemic.

Here are the benefits of making a Bitcoin Cash T-shirt.

  • People will be aware and have frequently questions about Bitcoin Cash

  • We can put fundamentals on the future model of payment using BCH

  • Increasing the participants and holder of BCH. The more people come the more BCH will recognize.

  • People will love it. I'm sure.

  • Since it is decentralized, the government can't take it off.

List of my prototype designs. I hope soon it will be executed in reality.

Green!? Not so bad

Can be used at Charity
Proud to be.

For sure people will love it and be amazed at BCH stuff.

Another thing is when we have an organization soon or starting to establish an org about BCH. You can make for your entire co-members a T-shirt of BCH. to promote and recognize the BCH org.

When you go to the event related to Cryptos you can use it. (Just don't mind the people hate BCH)

My plan.

"I will make one and used it to influence my friends and relatives to be part of this community."

Reminder.

No copyright infringement and I create the t-shirt based on the legal images.

#BCHforthefuture.

10
$ 0.46
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hiecho
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one dear. They are really good. You should print them and sell to start a question in mind to those who might see it and ask " what is BitcoinCash?" and put the description of #BCH at the bsck of the T-Shirt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually green is not good for T-Shirt Design unless hulk will used it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This will help other people recognize bitcoin cash. Having these t shirt will make other people curious and engage to some platforms including the transaction of bitcoin cash. Nice idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it will attract many people. they say a new style ahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New style indeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Another project about BCH. I know that someday BCH is good for the future. Good luck to your project💞💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It not a project but my plans to make visible in the public.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More people will be exposed what BCH is. And I hope this people will be enlighten on what BCH can provide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They just think and wondering "there is a another money form beside of fiats?!

$ 0.00
3 years ago