Anime Community.

47 123

Hi, I just want to promote my anime community here and I hope that it would reach out to the otaku's hiding here.

Stop hiding and let's bring anime here and I wanted to expand read cash to the Otaku world.

Maybe read cash will increase its population and popularity because of this.

Here is the link and I hope you will be there. See you

https://read.cash/c/anime-recommendation-and-review-df89

Come and join. also, subscribe. Arigato.

50
$ 1.52
$ 1.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Cain
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
+ 1
Sponsors of Hiecho
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'll share this for those who are interested.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It would be happy and also I reach and invite the groups of otakus with 35k members. I hope it would be great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am an otaku I guess cause I read Manga in Zenmanga ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ thats one of my side. I'll join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great so we can expand this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I share some pictures of me together with the costplayer during an event? Like a picture with one punch man, like that? ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yes you can as long it is an anime matter. It is welcome. But first be aware of plagiarism and illegal images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Its coming from my own photos ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I already joined๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii Charlotte. Thankyou so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was already in the group. Don't know where to start from in there though ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will post soon I'm just starting to build it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh I'll ba waiting to see how you'll grow this community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's just grind some people

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I suggest that you publish first and we will see it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. I'm just pushing the entire article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooow! I've been waiting for this! I hope this community will gain lots of members and share different animes! I love watching it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here you can visit and search for the best anime that would knock out your heart. See you soon. Thanks for the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am also an otaku and can give some anime review... also i love to watch people giving review about animeโค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesssss. Help me plss. ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคš

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow i got it... i'll join

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have any community?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I put the link on their and I will make you a moderator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, you can join and let's start making fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowoah!! Its hyping me up! A community where otaku's would actually gatherrr greattt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes read cash doesn't discriminate otaku. Since read cash has a community and able to write short post. We can make it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salute to you all who made this community possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anime fans here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi seaweed it's nice and hope you join with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do! Thanks for creating the community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I think you've got what inspired me to join your community..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Which I got a member and say thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to join Community? I will join yours!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I provide the links underneath of my article. You can create and submit it as long as it is related to anime. but I prepare to write an article regarding the theme we have. Reviews and recommendations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

finally i found what i'm interested in

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the club

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did join so to learn more about anim. Oh, I hope I can manage to find some time to enjoy a move or two...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow nice to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago