My First Blog For This Month, My Life Update

6 30
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Busy, Random topic, Blog

This is the first day of July, time so flies seems like recently, along with the speed of time the speed of your change.

Happy events have been replaced by sad memories.

Today is the beginning of July

1 is the beginning of the month

12am is the beginning of the day

The awakening of man is the beginning of the adventure

But until now I still don't know where to start and how to start, start to forget you.

STOP NA ANG KADRAMAHAN KO.

I'm just really tired today and what a kadramahan thing I can think of again.


First busy day of this month

Hasyt finally we moved in AGAIN, I told you in my article 5 months ago that we moved in, article and Now we moved in again for the reason that the owner of the house will live there again. This is smaller compared to the house we used to rent before but thank God we won't have to worry about where to move because the owner has to live in our previous rent house.


Here we go again it's time to clean and organize things

We just moved last night and this morning I helped my mama to clean and organize our belongings. It's very tiring like bring the things here, bring the things there. Think about where the equipment will be moved. Up to the second floor, down to the first floor. Fing something here, Fing something there, it because papa eh when they moved our belongings they just put somewhere to the durabox, bag and basket our material so mama and I could find the tool for fixing the house.


Organize my new room again

WHAHAHAHAHA wherever we move my mom always put space that will be my room, so my two brothers are complaining. My mom said I'm only daughter so I really should have a room.


Worth it even tedious

Worth it because even if it's small, the one we just moved in fits our belongings and doesn't get crowded. We arranged well and tonight we will be able to sleep well and wake up well with Our belongings.


My plan to sleep around 9-10 pm will be ruined for three days.

But it's okay because it's for God, sleep late for God is better than sleep late just scrolling in my fb newsfeed. I need to sleep late in three days because from now on July 1 to 3 is our International Thanksgiving of God's People or Special Pasalamat ng Buong Bayan ng Dios (SPBB) in Tagalog. Today, tonight I will sleep peacefully and happily because I have learned something new again about the words of God.

Thank God I have to write another article but I don't know what to title in this post WHAHAHAHA.

Well I really don't know what topic I made for this video char for this blog I just say what I want to say.

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Special thanks to my new sponsor!!!

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

β€”Herzyβ€”

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
+ 1
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Busy, Random topic, Blog

Comments

Moving to new house is really hassle. I experienced it twice and I don't want it to happen. Packing, unpacking, cleaning and designing again. Haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup it's really hassle, same we move in twice this year and I hope we don't move in na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Atleast you are not new to the concept of change every now and then. Moving houses , hehe your used to it though it's tiring. Have a nice July my dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yup atleast I won't have a hard time to that thing. It's really fun to decorate our house but it's really tiring, at the same time it's feel good to see the results.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think everyone loves it when it's the beginning of a new month or a new year. I did the same thing today. I also tidied up my room, washed my dresses, and cleaned my house. A happy new month to you my wonderful friend. It's my birth month dear😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh it's your birthday month? Oh advance happy birthday!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago