A Short Note To A Friend/s 10 Years From Now

4 27
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: NOTE, Letter, Friend, Future

Good Evening or Day Everyone!!!

Whahaha since my friends are not on this platform so I can write what I want to tell them that they can read after 10 years, so I hope they can't read it now and I hope I can let them read it after 10 years .


Hi Ree!!! I am very proud of you in my time and I will continue to be proud of you until who you are today. You are one of my inspirations, especially in school you are my inspiration to be active in school. Thank you for always giving me headache, but when you ask a question in the module, I am also forced to answer my module, I hate you hmp WHAHAHA. Ayiee now you know that you have been a good influence for me, Ikaw na pandak ka kidding (✿^β€Ώ^).Hey even if you are short, always remember that you are cute.Do you know that I like your height, now you know. You are really the best buddy when it comes to rants in this life Whahaha..


Hi Abs!!! When I write this, do you know that I miss you so much, why are you always offline ba kasi? You are really my inspiration for not being active on social media acct. eh, like how can you do that? WHAHAHAH. Until now, I still can't believe how long we've been friends, of all the people who became my friends, you were the only one who stayed with me. We became friends in 2016 or 2017, hehehe I can't remember na, but we knew each other since we were 4th grade. Thank you because you're the one who taught me to do housework eh WHAHAHA you inspired me to be a responsible daughter.


Hi parrot!!! Hi future doctor who is afraid of blood hehehe. You are my buddy when it comes to my hobbies, buddy in wattpad, kdrama, manga and also anime na rin. Since I met you, my voice has weakened, you really should be blamed for why I became a quiet person, Charot whahaha. I hope I can still see your drawings which are what I admire the most apart from your corny jokes, because of your corny jokes I learned to laugh without expression charot! Do you know that you give me strength when it comes to drawing tasks, sometimes I even wanted to be able to draw like you. And also because of you I wanted to improve my lettering and write well...


Hi Girl!!! Gosh do you know you surprised me with your glow up during the pandemic, I used to remember in our friends you are the childish and innocent. But in this pandemic you look 18 years old even though you are only 14 y/o you are the youngest of us but you are the tall of us Whahahaha. Sanaol Aesthetic! But there is still the childishness. You know, since we were in grade 7, when it comes to your courage, I admire you the most and I hope you don't lose that. You always inspire me to ignore what others say and have self love, but how to glow up ba talaga girl?


Hi Fat!!! Sadly, I found out that you will be moving after we graduate from high school. I hope I can read this letter to you, right? I want to say thank you because when I'm with you, I feel like I have an older sister. Maybe I should expected that because our age gap is 3 or 4 years eh. When it comes to being mature, I vote for you WHAHAHA. I really happy to have you because when I have negative thoughts, you are the one who gives me positive thoughts. Because of you I learned how to be a positive person.


And I want to tell you guys that I'm happy, I'm happy, I'm proud and I don't regret that I met you!!! I hope you achieve what you want in life. May we use our profession doing good deeds and helping the marginalized together. It is not easy and it will never be easy achieving our dreams but having you in my life is already a success to me. I don't say this often or have I already told this to you? If not, I want to tell you guys I LOVE YOU YOU!!! May the God protect and be with us Always!


How about you guys If you will write a short note to a friend/s 10 years from now, what do you want to say?

Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty

Thank You For Reading and Don't Forget That

I LOVE YOU !!!

β€”Herzyβ€”

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Herzy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Herzy
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: NOTE, Letter, Friend, Future

Comments

It seems that you love your friends soo much.they are the lucky one to have friend like you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I only have a few friends, I won't appreciate them yet ? when I consider someone as my friend, it means I accept him as he is and I will give the appropriate treatment as my friend. Besides I don't know if they're lucky they have me, because I'm actually the bad influence in the circle of friends WHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I will write to my beshiewaps, probably blanko or thank you for being a part of my life lang HAHAHAA. Having friends for more than a decade and probably will be forever, I'll just want to hug them and that hug says it all. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe that's what I'll say and do if I say it face to face. I only have the strength to say a sweet message because I know they can't read it WHAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago