Using Crypto as a lifestyle

2 7
Avatar for Heruvim78
3 years ago

After i was watching around, i decided to resize my crypto-projects, and to take a different approach. 

First, my next objectives are the following:

A. One Bitcoin - probably kept on some investment platform for interest. Currently 25%

B. 32 Ethereum - kept for interest until i have enough to set up a masternode when Ethereum 2.0 will be here. Currently 9.37%

C. 100.000 CRO - and then order the CryptoCom card linked to 100k with all its benefits. Currently 13%

I am half thinking to sell all my NEO (they are bringing only around 1% interest in GAS now) and buy Ethereum instead. 

Now, i estimate at least one year to do this, or even more. But managing to reach this level will increase my crypto-incomes monthly with an order of magnitude x10. Ten times more for one year of saving is a good return on investment. 

Next on the list, the faucets. The time spent on claiming on faucets could be used more productively, even if it is just for sleeping more. It is an inordinate amount of time spend (Estimated 60-70 hours per year) for around 70$ per year in term of profits. That is 1$ per hour. I can do more just taking one extra shift at work, and relax the rest of the year. 

And after that, the games on the blockchain. While some of them can be played as a fun way to relax, many of the do not worth my time. It was fun testing them, but i need to stop. Off all games, only Axie Infinity may bring a decent profit, and even there the SLP tokens are going down in value. With the TRON returns of chainzarena being only 20% of what it was last month. Many of the games i play just brings something like 0.5-2 dollars monthly. Again, not worth my time. 

I am thinking to use the following platform to stake and invest my cryptocurencies:

1.Celsius

2.Blockfi

3.CryptoCom

4.Binance

5.Kucoin

First two I will use them for interest, as they got similar features, and even if BlockFi is slightly lower in terms of interest, i can use their internal exchange to switch between BTC and stablecoin when the market goes down or up a lot. 

The last three will be used for staking, as they offer different products, with CryptoCom being used exclusively for CRO token staking, Binance for the BNB related crypto, and Kucoin for some less known tokens (I use them for XYO, LUNA, XTZ and KCS). 

I will build a nice Excel tab to follow my monthly progress, and the only part of the equation that i did not analyzed is the blog part. At the moment i use Publish0x, read.cash, Medium and lbry with an estimated 4-500 dollars return per year. I like to write, and i am not doing this only for the rewards, so this is still alright. 

(All the links are at the bottom of the post, in case you are curious about any of them.)

 

Yours truly,

G.

 

Why not...

...try DogeWars game and get Dogecoin fighting bosses and other players. 

...use the world best cryptocurrency exchangesBinanceCoinbase and Kucoin

...get the higher rewards for your investments using Blockfi and Crypto.com. For Celsius.network, use referral 1235256530 for $20 bonus. 

The most lucrative faucets that I use: ZENZECPIVXLTC and few others. 

 

Get ETH while writing on Publish0x blog, using the Brave browser - Presearch search engine to maximize your BAT income.

Check my Lbry.tv channel in here. I am also writting on Read.cash (Bitcoin Cash rewards there).

 

Disclaimer: This text also can be re-published on my personal blogs, such as this one.

 

4
$ 0.98
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Heruvim78
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Heruvim78
3 years ago

Comments

well done friend...plus rusty shows up again!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great plan 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago