How to unblock your chi or chakra in 3 simple steps!

12 25
Avatar for HermaniGinger
2 years ago

Hello, my dear friends in read.cash universe!
I am surprised that it rained today, well, it is still raining while I am writing this article. I woke up late and I haven't even watched the news whether there's a storm or typhoon. I am loving it because my Saoirse can wear a T-shirt, something new rather than plain boring house clothes.

As a witch, I have the ability to stop the rain if I want to. Do I sound mad or crazy to you? Perhaps I do. But I am going to share this secret with you. I don't use potions or spell though I am a witch. I don't have a book of enchantments and all that stuff. I think my dear friend @Jelena will be happy to know about this secret for today.

And yeah, I can do those weird things because I have a higher energy frequency. Not that I don't sin, get mad, jealous, and all that negative stuff. But I have unlocked something in my body- my chi or chakra. It wasn't easy to do it, I had a help of a friend but I do think that you can unlock yours and I will share the steps on how to do it.

Anyways, chi can also be called chakra or Prana or simply, energy. We have 7 energy points in the body, either some of them are blocked or all of them. You can easily search about this on Google or any search engine.

If you want to correct me, please do so. If you want a debate because it might not be according to the will of God, please I am not here to do that but to share the gift that I have. You can ignore this and read something else.

Let's start:

How do we unblock our chi or chakra?

The first step is to ground yourself. Before you remove any unwanted energies in your body, you have to acknowledge all the energy there is. Recite this with your eyes closed.

I give honor to the North, I give honor to the South, I give honor to the East, I give honor to the West, I give honor below, I give honor above and I give honor to myself.

(The phrase was an excerpt from Jeffrey Allen)

Imagine the energy connecting in each direction, yourself as the last, and that point of energy is towards your heart. This is grounding, my friends.

The second step is to cleanse your aura

How will the "water" flow if the waterway is clogged?

How do you cleanse your aura? There are a lot of steps that you can find on the Internet but one of the simplest ways is to imagine the water from the shower as a ray of light pouring into your body melting all the bad energies away or anything that is no longer serving your highest purpose.

Or remove the unwanted energies or your doubts and fears using the phrase excerpted from Christie Marie Sheldon:

Anything that's not serving my highest good, I clear and transmute them against space, time, reality, and dimension. I clear and transmute them against space, time, reality, and dimension, I clear and transmute them against space, time, reality, and dimension. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

The third step is to raise your vibration, but how?

  1. Meditate- the simplest form of meditation is the sleeping position or dead man's position. All you got to do is lie down, ground, and cleanse your aura.

    Aside from raising your vibration, you can also send blessings and healing to yourself and other people during meditation. Just think of the person you want to bless and say, "I bless you with pure love and light, I bless you with pure energy". Say it more than thrice and say, "Thank you 3x" after.

  2. Eat consciously- if you wanna take this seriously, refrain from eating meat.

  3. Exercise regularly- walking will do.

  4. Drink more water- no need to expound

You will feel different a few days after doing these. You will feel lighter, and happier, and you will realize that the world, nature, and you are connected in this circle called life. You will become less judgemental and you will see your situation from a bird's eye view- no emotions involved most of the time.

Don't be guilty or be hard on yourself if you can't do steps 2-4 most of the time. Just do your best.

And now, the moment of truth, how can you test that your chi is finally unblocked?

Find a flower or a tree that has not been bearing for quite some time or if it's wilting. Touch it and bless it by saying, " I bless you with pure love and light, I bless you with pure source energy", more than three times. Do it every day for seven days. If you notice some changes, that means your energy is now freely flowing, if not, you have to meditate more. You can try looking at a cloudy sky, check for Mammatus or lumpy cloud- imagine it melting away by saying those words of blessings. Observe it after a few minutes. When it is raining, close your eyes, and imagine the sun shining again by saying the words of blessings. The rain should stop in a few minutes.

Be patient if you fail during your first trials. Do not give up because everything is worth it.

That's it, my friends, the secret of unblocking your chi or chakra. It's no secret to the "awakened" people. Some steps will work for other people, some won't. You have to find those that will work for you.

Are you aware of energy and vibrations? And how they can help us with our everyday lives? If you do, I would like to know how you did. If you have any more questions about it, just comment and I will try to answer them.

Disclaimer: Everything I have written in this article, including the results of my practices was based on my personal experience. I am not a professional in the study of energy.

All content is original unless stated otherwise. The lead image was from Unsplash.com

Credits to Christie Marie Sheldon and Jeffrey Allen for the excerpts cited in the article.

Since it's my first month in my new account, I just want to thank all my sponsors and subscribers. I appreciate your kind gestures.

April 5, 2022

©HermaniGinger

7
$ 0.55
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Trifecta
+ 4
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HermaniGinger
2 years ago

Comments

Hey, my gypsy sister!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey my Selenophile, gypsy sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Completely new things for me to know. Totally new. Well explained.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your ancestors are so good at this, my dear cousin :) Thank you for the compliment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I read carefully! Amazing. And very interesting. I'll try and I will let you know. 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Glad that you liked it dear Jelie :) Good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our beautiful witch, thank you for sharing with us these steps to purify our soul and cleanse our aura. I love spiritual energies because I believe that it gives us reconciliation with self and calmness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you are right, dear sis Doc :) Just remember that the more you cleanse your aura, the more sensitive you are to different kinds of emotions, not only for yourself but for others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a beautiful article, thank you for it. I do think that we need sometimes to unblock our chi, so I appreciate this guide. Have a great day.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you feel like so heavy already, then it's time to cleanse :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting. Meditation lang ako pero di ko knows itong releasing of chi and chakra. SA thailand, myanmar, bali, nice talaga dun mag aral ng meditation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It helps a lot sis sa clarity of mind :) Meditation can do a lot of wonders. If only we practice it more often.

$ 0.00
2 years ago