How to get the Filipina of your dreams in 8 easy ways!

23 44

"A Filipina is worth loving for"-HermaniGinger

I have several female friends who married foreigners. I have mentioned before in my first account that most of the working students in our school were able to find good husbands. Some of their marriages fail but most of my friend's marriages are still going strong up to date.

Today, I am not gonna teach my Filipina friends to find the "afam" of their life but it's gonna be the other way around.

To my foreign male friends, THIS IS FOR YOU! I am going to share some tips about how to win that Filipina of your dreams so brace yourselves and READ!

  1. Get to know our country, language, and culture

    The first thing to do is know something about the Philippines and its background. Why? Because when you are interested in the country, that means you will have a common ground with your dream Pinay. So research about our history, our cultures, and traditions, our famous landmarks, etc.

  2. Define what your dream Filipina is

    Of course, you should know what you are looking for because if you don't you will keep on going through the loop of getting into relationships and being heartbroken. If you don't want to be hurt- you should know what you want in a girl.

    Does she have to be:

    A bombshell or a conservative Filipina?

    Simple or do you want someone hot?

    Makeup or no makeup?

    Wants kids or not?

    What characteristics would you like her to possess?

    What if she has a different religion or point of view?

  1. Know the if she is a "goal" digger or "gold" digger type Filipina

    You will know it the first time you meet her by how she talks about her family, her dreams, and her friends. If you just met her and she mentions that her mom or dad is sick and needs medicine or in the hospital, my friend, that is a RED FLAG. An honest and decent Filipina won't do that. If she shows a sensitive part of her body or wears something too sexy for you, BEWARE.

    I am not saying that all girls who wear sexy clothes are bad and opportunistic- NO. A girl who just met a stranger will not always protect herself and not expose herself. You'll know what I mean the moment it happens, my dear.

  2. A Filipina loves to be "won over" or persuaded

    What do I mean by this?

    We are usually shy and when you invite us to eat and offer us food, we will say, "No". But we really don't mean it. We want you to order the food and serve it to us. If you do that, you got 1,000 points. We will feel giddy and think that you are romantic.

    Our "No" means the opposite when it comes to nice things like food, traveling, shopping, enjoying, etc. I didn't mean that you do it the first time you meet her online. Get to know the girl really well and you decide whether she deserves to be pampered or not.

  3. If you're a music lover, know how to sing, play the guitar, or write romantic poems, that would be a huge advantage

    Because Filipinas love romantic men. Technology nowadays has eliminated the "olden" days but those were the best ways to win a woman's heart. You don't have to do all of the stuff I mentioned above but if you are capable of doing even one of them then you're surely gonna attract that girl of your dreams.

    Oh, I would strongly suggest that you try "Harana", it's part of our tradition. Come on, check it on Google.

  4. Spend more time with that girl you like through chat or videocalls

    Before I forget, don't say "I like you" to all the girls you talk to because they might take it differently and think you like them as your girlfriend or future wife. We are "weak" lols. If you really like a girl, tell her "I like you because you are this and that and perhaps we can be potential partners", or "I like you and I want to get to know you better".

    I remember a Filipina who complained against a foreigner on national TV. She fell in love with him because he said, "I like you" only to find out the guy has a girlfriend. She said she already "invested" in him and she was mad that the feeling wasn't reciprocated.

    Be concise. Be clear. Be specific. AVOID TROUBLE!

  5. If you don't want to know a Filipina girl online and you're planning to go to the Philippines first

    Then perhaps it would be best to spend a few more days in a place that you like maybe in Boracay or Palawan, Siargao, Surigao, Aurora, Bantayan Island, etc. Research about the place before you book. Check the reviews about the hotel or resort.

    And once you're there, get to know the locals- maybe the girl of your dreams is just a "Hi" away. Don't be in a rush, just act normally and naturally. Be aware of your surroundings though. Trust your instinct.

  6. If you don't want to struggle to find "Your Filipina" then ask your Filipina friends if they can "refer" a single friend

    This is the safest way to avoid hassles dating online where you got to sign up to a dating site and find that girl that matches your interest according to an algorithm or profile matching. Do you have a good Filipina friend? Ask her if she knows someone who is looking for love and maybe you can be friends with her. You will save time "investigating" and getting to know that girl because you have faith in your friend's feedback. Of course, if your friend is concerned about your heart, she definitely would give you someone worth your love. Agree or agree?

As Princess Mithian  said to Prince Arthur, "Hm. I would give up my own kingdom to be so loved." (From the series "The Adventures of Merlin")

Love is what makes us dream for more of life. It makes us truly live. It makes us appreciate the softness of the petals in our hands or the flutter of the butterfly wings.

So my friend, be wise in finding your dream Filipina girl. You are worth loving for, you deserve to be happy and experience true love. Read my points above and you will have that armor in succeeding your mission.

I wish you luck!

And I want to thank you once again, my friend foryoubtc09 for the sponsorship renewal. Bless you!

Disclaimer: I am not a professional love guru. All content is based on my experience. Ask a professional should you need further help.

All content is original and mine. Images were from Unsplash.com

P.S. THIS ARTICLE WAS MADE FOR THAT DEAR ONE WHO WISHES TO FIND HIS DREAM FILIPINA ONE DAY!

May 11, 2022

©HermaniGinger

10
$ 1.55
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of HermaniGinger
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hehe, these are interesting tips sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis, based talaga sa experience ko yan hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe, obvious sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheeh :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehhhh.. Ayan labas na iBang lahi Jan may pa advice at tips na SI madam hihihj

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha siempre sis those were taken from my experience :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wonderful tip, I hope to share this with my brother, since he is so bent on marrying a filipina

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Go go go, my dear sis :D I hope he will find her :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am wishing him all the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am excited for him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess too this is a way to get other ladies from most of the countries all over the world, am not someone who believes in love but reading this made me feel like I can do it and like I have a chance to get to find someone who can love me too because the steps are to be easy and very practical that's what makes it easy for because it is practical and when something is practical then it can be experimented on

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Of course, you can find the love of your life, my friend. Just be yourself and you can't go wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I'm a Filipina because these steps are a way to win my heart somehow lol, I think it's the same for us too, these are right ways to win a girl's heart

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww, I guess you really are, dear doc :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you my friend particularly of knowing a Filipina if she is a gold digger or not. There are Filipinas who are opportunists. They are thinking that their status would become rich when they get into married with foreign people. That is out of love anymore. But I believed that foreigners are careful enough to meet or mingle with Filipinas. In other cases, there were also Filipinas who were betrayed or cheated by the foreigners. Beware Filipina girls.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So true, that means we cannot judge one's characteristics based on nationality. It is part of being human, loving, and being hurt. If there are red flags in a person's personality then end the communication right away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess that's the best thing to do with the foreigner para maiiwasan Ang panloloko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe proud Filipina here! Your right Filipina loves music and to be won over yiiee❣️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis, heheh need talaga natin suyuin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems very helpful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do think it is :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it for me? Are you giving me some techniques or strategies dear? Love it dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Heheeh I didn't tag you because I will tell you later but yes this is for you dear cousin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago