Dancing

6 17
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Dance, Music, Dancing

Dancing is when the heart finds the rhythm and your feet finds the beat.

The beauty of dancing is that everyone can be apart of it. It doesn't matter how old you are, what size you are, or even how good you are, everyone can dance. Let it be in your car or at your house, as long as you let yourself go and express yourself through movement, you're dancing.

And then there's me dancing. In every corner of my house, my room, or even just in front of my mirror, I'm dancing all day everyday to any genre of music I feel like listening to. It could be some R&B music in the morning to some Drake or Lil Wayne in the afternoon and then some Fireboy in the evening and then some pop music at night. As long as they have a good beat and I'll be able to dance to it, listen to it everyday and not get bored of the song or artist.

Dancing is a natural expression for me. I love music, I am keen on the rhythm of it, the way the sound blends in with my moves and vibrations. It is like a river has been created and it represents the smallest nuances of humanity. My dancing style is influenced by people that surround me. I draw inspiration from my friends, their enthusiasm when they dance resembles mine. It is a free way of expressing emotions and ideas.

The art is in the body language, I am a mirror reflecting human diversity and its endless variety. I just love to dance and there is a reason: every time I dance, I feel this unnamed drive moving my feet. One day I will find the reason why we need to move more, why we need to dance. I won't stop until then.

Dance is one of those things that has always been very close to my heart because I used to dance before I started playing the piano. I used to dance in the streets, in school, everywhere.

My favorite music to dance to is Fireboy's. But when I hear music for the first time, it is too much and I don't know how to move when I hear it. The sound is not familiar at all so I just sit and watch the dancers or lip sync along with them. Dancing comes in handy when I want to move my body along with the music that's playing.

The beat is the most important part of any song, it's what makes you want to dance. I think Dancing is great for anyone that wants to learn how to dance and also for people that like to keep moving their bodies while listening to music.

Dance moves

There are many different dance moves that can be done to many different kinds of beats. In today's society, people love to listen to music. Music is a source of inspiration and motivation. Dancing is a great way to stay in shape, relieve stresses, and just have fun with friends. Music is also a great way to get in touch with your emotions.

There are many styles of dances, for example; Hip-hop, B-boying/B-girling/Breaking, Kpop Dances (Kpop stands for Korean pop), Jpop Dances, Tango, Salsa...

5 easy steps to dance like a pro:

1. Find a beat that you like

2. Create your own dance moves to the beat

3. Make sure your body is moving to the beat (Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes)

4. Feel the music in order for your dance moves to be effective

5. Have fun!

Steps 1 through 4, should be done with any kind of dance move. If you want to add attitude or feeling, or even style, all you have to do is step 5.

Thanks for reading 💚💚

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of HerBAE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HerBAE
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Dance, Music, Dancing

Comments

It makes happy in sad moments .I love dance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dancing is really the language of the body, when I hear a rhythm, my body starts moving immediately, and if there is no rhythm or music, I sing something and the music works in my head and I move

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love dancing and I thank God I can dance. So many dance moves were created in my head but I can't do them cos I only dance for fun and not as a professional as a dancer.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, I dance just for fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dancing is an exercise 💃👯💃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it is. That is what some people do instead of push ups, and other forms of exercise

$ 0.00
1 year ago