Just made 1560+points.

17 68
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello fellow BCH readcashers. This is Herbert, a BCH influencer In Africa. Well, since I joined this decentralized blogging website, I never knew I could earn up to 4$ in a day.

I agree that this is a good intiative bringing in talents together to write articles and get rewarded for. In some time to come, the funds will increase I assure you.

I want to thank everyone for your support and I hope to hear from you soon.

best wishes and a good luck from Herbert;

BCH influencer..

#BCH to the πŸŒ’.

32
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Sushmita
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Comments

Congrats @Her-bert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! for your achievement. I m new here but i hope someday i ll reach at my daily target.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just wrote an article about how I got these points check it out!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very inspirational points to see . Congrats !

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I just wrote an article about it. How you can also get it. Check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulation a lot amd i hope i could earn that point and i already tried so hard but couldnt reached that point so far amd thanks for this article and it really motivates to those who often get point freezed and thanks for this 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the tip dear and I'm happy you liked it. Actually I just wrote an article about it just now check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ! a very inspirational articles, i hope i can earn that points too someday. keep it up ! have a good day to you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on bro... God bless you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you do it brother.It was a huge income from read.cash. Congratulations for your achievement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to youπŸ‘πŸ™ .You did it well and you deserve the reward .Share someideas or technique how to improve our points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear 😍It is matter of great joy. You work so hard, and you deserve it. Keep it up my dear. All the best. Thank you so much for sharing your happiness with all of us. May God always bless you ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May God bless you too dear. Have a Splendid day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro. Keep the good work up and everything will be excellent.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you bro.Keep up the good work.You really put in a lot of hard work and it is reflecting now.Well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago