Guys! Check this out! Judge my custom readcash design I made!

7 28
Avatar for Her-bert
3 years ago

Hello fellow readcashers. Well, I designed a readcash logo.

Comment on the logo. Please let me know your views on this. I'm learning how to make these designs and I'm counting on you guys.

Suscribe, comment and like if you like this design I made. Thank you.

If interested in any graphic design... I'm here and Willing to give you the service. Thanks!

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Her-bert
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow nice dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, this is just my opinion so don't be offended. The design is just fine but I suggest you make the font of 'read.cash' not italic. It would be better if you will bold the letters.

Nevertheless, the overall design is good. I am a fan of the minimalistic layout.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's minimalistic and drives home the message. You've made a good first attempt. I suggest you however change the font type of the catch phrase at the bottom to a one that is a little bit bolder .

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago