My highest earning in read cash today

8 48
Avatar for Henne
Written by
3 years ago

Hi I would like to share to you the highest money I have earned today with @Read.Cash

It is 0.63 dollars. Plus 13.1 plus another $0.63. Everyday I make myself to write 2-3 articles per day to earn and I pay out or withdraw everyday.

Here are my previous transactions that everyday I withdraw. It is easy to withdraw, direct to my coins.ph wallet, which is very secure.

For me this website is a legit and good way to earn money. You enjoy writing,reading and learning as well.

Sponsors of Henne
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Koush
Avatar for Henne
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

No minimum. As long as your points is converted into dollars as you can see on the upper right corner oft he platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise.... Nice one keep it up po... 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep the earnings coming! For sure this inspires you to write more and strive harder :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please what is the minimum amount to withdraw from this platform? I really want to know sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no minimum

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Sana all. :( I hope to reach in this on my right time. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis madali lang. Basta make sure to open read cash everyday, write articles, comment, read and like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po. Thank youu po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago