My young heart falls

6 27
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago

Hi everyone, i would like to say thank you to those who welcome me. Newbie here😁.

PART II..

Falling to someone is a suicidal mission, you won't know when you'll be saved or when you will be killed.

  • "I thought i'm not move' on, I control it...we're friends and i don't wanna lose it,don't hate me please. I have fallen to you and I already love you"...

Words that hunts me in my sleep,it felt strange and new to me. I dont even experience how really love feels,or how can you say that you are falling to someone.

I LOVE YOU. Such a big word yet i dont know if what does it really mean. Is he serious? How can he say that he fall for me?How sure is he to say that it is love? Or he was just trying to fool me?..Questions,that I always ask in my mind.

It was a bomb for me,it changes everything..my feelings to him and to our friendship. I was too shy to look at him,I avoided him. He was just there looking at me and observing all my moves,he always wanted to come near but I always flee. I dont know how to approach him or talk to him after he told me those words,i don't know what to answer. To convert all those feelings I focus everything in studying.

Well,i forgot that his a bad boy in his own way..he make some excuses just to be near to me,i know his waiting for what response i have after his confession. I dont know what to say,i dont wanna lose our friendship but i know no matter how i tried to save our friendship and to just make it as what it is before his confession,i know it won't be the same. And the only decision i have in mind is to reject his love,why?

Well,...

  • First,his the ex of my friend. I dont want to be a rebound or what,i dont know if his really moved on or his just longing for her.

  • Second,my studies. I dont know how that relationship will affect me since i can see that mostly whose in that relationship lost their dreams

  • Third,my parents are strict. They always tell me that boyfriend is not yet for me,im too young for that.

    ....I REJECTED HIM

But he never been fold,he still keep on going,.giving letters and putting small gifts in my bag without me even knowing. The binder notebook that he borrowed was full of letterings of his messages,his very good in arts he can draw anything. He always do extra effort to be notice. My heart is not a heart of stone,I fall without even knowing..My young heart falls without even a warning.

I dont know how to define love during those years,the only thing i know his already part of my day. My day won't be complete without his annoying act and tactics,and his always there whenever i need a hand. I consider our relationship as the closest. Until we decided to give it a try of us being in a relationship. But it felt so awkward,so i was telling him that we dont need to see each other and talk,because there is nothing to talk about and i dont know what things should we tell to each other. Being an achiever i have work loads such as projects,assignments,and many task so he is my helping hand.

But after how many months i have found out that my grades decreases and it was so stressful to think how did it happen. One of my teacher said that maybe its because of me having a relationship i can't focus to my studies anymore. So i did extra effort to bring back may grades until to the point that Mr. D tell me harsh things about me not giving him more time. I dont know what to do,i wanted to balance things my studies and him. But he hate it so he was ignoring me everyday and instead of sitting beside me in a class he now sit away from me. I know he was disappointed of what is going on between us,but it is for my future should he be happy about it too..?He was always with his friends and also with the mean girls in the class,i can't do anything about it so i just let him. When some boy come near me he come close to me and do something to make that boy leave,so maybe where still together?

I was so stressful with my studies and with my relationship,..to the point that my body start to get weaker and weaker...

I was confined in the hospital,..for some treatment and the doctor told me "its only you who can heal your heart"...

My Heart Fall,,..yet It Fail.💔

..To BE Continued...

5
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.01 from @QueenRaay
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Love is hard Nice one there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you💙...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those emotional stories always have some issues. Let's see what happens next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading it😁..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhh nice story brad😍 An innocent couple experiencing the thing called love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah such a tragic love brad....

$ 0.00
2 years ago