Missing the Bot; Pampering Myself

4 23
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Missing, Shopping

When I started my journey here in read.cash, I wasn't really aiming for anything...all i know is that i need to write articles as long as i want. But my closest friend who introduced read.cash to me, says that... I can have some extra tips,and this will be given by my future sponsors,and some subscriber's,friends and most of all @Therandomrewarder, who will give a bigger tip than anybody and it takes more than a month or so that my article will be notice by the robot itself.

Then when i am on my third week here in read.cash,my article was noticed by the robot and it give some tips,which i even didn't even know because during that time i was busy with my stuff here in outside world.hahaahahaha. Then my friend chatted me saying,if i even know that mr.random rewarder just visited my article. And she was sulking because she think that i'm not that happy to know,which i am really happy..im just busy with everything.

I have known that the random rewarder is a robot,yet i also have observe that he was missing with all my articles since last week...

_______________________

To: Robot (@TheRandomRewader)

I want to ask you first,if are you okay?it seems that your having some missing visitation in my articles.hahahaha...

Im sorry if im so demanding,it's just that i usually seen you in my articles giving me some tips,and no matter how much it is...im just too inspired to write more because of you. You spoil me with it.

Where are you now?caise im thinking of u...And i was thinking maybe you wanted some rest?or your having a vacation?hahahahah.... Or do you already hate me?πŸ₯Ί....

I know your a robot,but I Hope to see you again in every article i publish,giving me some happy tips.

_______________________

Ako lang ba?....ang di na niya mahal?hahahahaha.

But anyway, I wanted to share of why do i consider to pamper myself with some stuff,....nabudol po ako sa shoppee.πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚....

I'm not used to buy some stuff for myself,being so family centered i always prioritize them. But now i wanted to have some for me...and guess what... Free shipping vouchers makes me uggghhhh.... Yeah i already order it and now im thinking with the payments πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚... Regrets really at the end.

So now as i wait my orders to arrive, i am saying to myself that i deserve it and no need to be so problematic about it,and it will be useful and worth it. Lesson learned,wag papabudol sa free shipping.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

.

.

Sponsors of Henaj
empty
empty
empty

.

.

Thank you for readingπŸ’™

03/16/2022

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Missing, Shopping

Comments

Just relax and be patient.. It will definitely come back. Just do you what you enjoy doing and have some fun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will!..Thank you,...😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingon Ana pud na siya sa uban sis bisan sa akoa karon di na kaayo siya sige ug nagbisita. Usahay abtan pa ug 17 hours bago siya mubisita sa akong publish article. Be active lang sa pag interact sa uban, mubalik ra na siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis,i'll sure do thatπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago