How I passed the Licensure Examination

4 11
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, Success

Annyeong to my beloved readers and friends☺️💙!!!!....

  • Day: Monday

  • Date: January 31,2022

  • Reminder: Your words are surely appreciated,so dont hesitate to comment below☺️💙

I will share to you my journey about How I passed the Board Licensure Examination for Professional Teachers (BLEPT). But first all I just want to remind you that we have different journey so dont worry...hahahahahah...

Since yesterday was the Examination of the future educator, it reminds me of what i have been through during my time.

After our graduation (July 2019) me and my friends continue to review for the upcoming examination which is on September 27 2019. We only got 4 months to prepare ourselves and be ready. During those days I always wanted to detail everything,so i always take a simple photo just to remember that day as if I am making a daily journal. I am with my best buddy @kleah97, since the review is on the city which is 2-3 hrs. drive, we plan to look for an affordable rental rooms but we have'nt found rental rooms that can make us comfortable and we believe that we need to look for a comfortable place to stay because surely it will affect on our studies,we need some room that is safe and not so crowded and must be exclusive for the both of us so we can focus on our self review. There are some rental place that are suited for what we are looking for but we don't have enough money since its costly. Thankfully, my buddy has a contact with her former teacher way back on elementary,and she has a house in a private village in the city and no one was staying there, she is already retired so its just her vacation house. She offered her house to us without any rent,she just wanted to share expenses of water and gas, it was already a very big help for us. Since then we stay there but only if the days of review are in consecutive days,but if not we go home to save.I know that journey won't be easy but i wont focus on that negative idea. Hahahahaha ... I just enjoy the process and tadaaaaaa!!!!..

We made it🎊🎉...

I want to share some tips on how I review and other factors to pass :

Have a Best Companion. I am with my friend living in the house, so everytime we are doing house chores we keep on throwing question and answering it, as if my brain was organising the information properly,and I will able to know how much knowledge i already have. And to my boyfriend too...hahahahha... Instead of just calling and talking ,he also asked questions and even download some test question just to review me..that sometimes i'd be grumpy, but he will just laugh at me. It was really nice,it's like their preparing me for a great battle so they keep on putting some armors..hahahahahaha...

We woke up 4 o'clock in the morning so we won't stock in a traffic jam

Relax your mind. It does'nt mean that you need to read always and study, your brain needs a break too.

@kleah97 and me, in an ordinary nights before we sleep😅

Leisure time. Have a time for yourself dont overworked.

Some food or snack that relieved our stress

Put your heart at peace. I won't forget an advice from a topnotcher,she said "forget all the hatred in your heart and mind because it will affect you mentally and emotionally ".

Lunch break after the serious review

Pray harder. No matter how ready we are, if it's not with god's help we won't make it .

Study smart not study hard.For me since im don't have the memorization span i just put everything in a song or jingle to remember. You need to think of a way on how to stock the information without crashing it in your head.

Be with your family/inspiration. I dont know for others,but for me being with my family during weekend makes my soul happy and i feel more motivated and determine to work harder because they are my inspiration.

These are the tips that helps me passed the examination,.i dont know if it is also for the others but this tips could help you too for sure. Of course i encounter many circumstances during that especially financial,i also feel sadness,anxiety,and headaches...but still I focus to my goal and that is to Pass the Board Exam.

I am very thankful to all the person who was with me during those times,every little help that I receive from them become a great big help for me, because i won't make it for sure without them.

If you wont make it this time, try again and do it with extra effort.

.....

Thank you for reading💙

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful, Success

Comments

Congratulations friends..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend kris..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhhh those days that we didn't expect to happen with a great result😍 Nice gyd pag by fair ra brad nuh💟 pasahi nko anang picture haahha sa mssnger sexy mn ko dra bsan pag inom ug tubig oh mygad ahhahhah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😂🤣🤣😂...kigwa,feelingers man ka oi😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago