Gratitude to this people

8 19
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful

Nae dogjadeul-ege annyeong!! (hi to my readers)...hehehehe...

Hi to ms. @Kleah97 ,my dear friend...hahahahah.... My dearest friend, My college buddy who introduced me about read.cash and helps me to understand how this platform work,yet here i am still dont understand everything..😂..all i know is that i will just write articles and she knows that i love doing this so maybe thats the reason that she never forget me..hahahahah..

This was the day we met after 2 years of not seeing each other,and she tell me about read.cash

Sulky @Kleah97 .hahahahahah.... Thank you so much brad. Stay pretty and sulky, sponsor me plssss. Hahahahahha....

I also want to send my gratitude to sir @Lucifer01 ,thank you sir for being the first family of read.cash who give tips to me to encourage me writing more articles and commenting to some.Thank you so much sir.

Also to ms. @QueenRaay thank you for the tips. To @TheRandomRewarder ,thank you for noticing my articles and for the tips too..

To those who read my articles which i can't mention,and to the commenters and to my 3 subscribers..I really appreciate everything,it motivates me to continue my path in read.cash.

maeu gamsahabnida...

Muchas gracias...

Merci beaucoup...

Dōmo arigatōgozaimasu...

Maraming Salamat...

Thank you somuch ..

Thank you for being part of my journey here in read.cash💙

More blessings to come. More ideas to write. More friends to come. I whole heartedly with wide open hands and warm hug welcome you all to be my friend.

Friend that i can't be with personally,but friend that can read and share my own self talk, friend that can give there ideas too. I have many friends and i'm still willing and very happy to have some more, i really wont mind. Hehehehehhe...

And also a family that can give me ideas,and pieces of advice. I barely need everything. And thank you for that,it will make my future better in some ways.

Thank you again family and friends in read.cash...

  • See you...💙

5
$ 2.21
$ 2.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.02 from @QueenRaay
+ 1
Avatar for Henaj
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Thankful

Comments

You welcome. Keep growing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwuu . This is what I mean brad that you need to thank for. Every small blessings is still a blessing. Keep it up! Those words that I wanted you to follow was all about the goodness of your staying here. I know later on you will gladly to thank this platform, just follow my advices ok?😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahha ...sorry hard headed me🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just happy to see you. You are an adorable, cute writer. My duty is to look after the new family members and I try my best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sent a gift. Approve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@lucifer01 Thank you luci for the support of my dear friend😊 I'm thankful that you are one a great supporter to all newbies. Salute to you luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It’s my love and care.

$ 0.00
2 years ago