In the memory of love❤️

2 14
Avatar for Hazel-dewdrop110
2 years ago
Topics: Poem, Love, Memories, Reading

I write this poem for someone special, in this poem I tell him about memories that we made together and when he is not with me physically, but he is still with me in my memories and his value in my life.

let starts the poem,

Love is a world that you lived with your loved ones

A place where the moment's restraint in the box of memories,

You are the king of my world of love, and I am your queen,

I need your presence, love and care, whenever you go far away from me,

My heart goes down and down, in the deeper of the darkness,

Your presence lightens my heart and soul, you are the one whom I never want to lose,

Thou, you are my life, my soul

Your memories are a treasure for me,

If you ever leave me,

I will die, I will die

Oh, my love,

Be with me,

Forever, forever

We have to spend a long journey of life,

See the world together,

Share the joy, happiness, sadness with each other

Oh, my life, stay with me

Never leave me alone

Whenever you go away

My heart stopped pumping

You are my breath,

My soul, you and your memories are the only reason for me to live alive,

Sponsors of Hazel-dewdrop110
empty
empty
empty

@FluffyClouds

@Rusty

@btcfork

@PVMihalache

@flipfx

@Princess28

@Princess17

@PrincessMae

@Lazy07

@Lazysnail

@bmjc98

@Read.Cash

@IndianWritersClub

@Cjane08

@helenjane0224

Images@unsplash

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hazel-dewdrop110
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hazel-dewdrop110
2 years ago
Topics: Poem, Love, Memories, Reading

Comments

God Bless you author ❤️ I know how it hurts to lose somebody but cheer up author. I know that God will always protect and guide you. He will not leave you. ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you🙇

$ 0.00
2 years ago