Earning Bits while the price is low!

2 47
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

The fall in the price of Bitcoin and other Crypto has had me back out and trying to get more. I have had a successful time figuring out what faucets are legit and what faucets are not. It has only cost me a couple of laptops and some of my personal information but I am pretty sure no one wants to be me lol. If they saw my credit they might just shit themselves lol.

Let me get back to what I was getting to before my mind trailed off. I have had the time and resources to be able to go and find the best faucets out there that you can earn the most but also be safe while you are doing it. I do not suggest trying to earn Crypto without some decent virus software. You can never be too careful and there are a lot of people trying to get over on others. This is a sad truth.

There has been one Microwallet that I have used for a long time now. I have been on and off because I thought it was not making me enough because I was using Coinpot. I know everyone remembers Coinpot. Highest paying faucet out there by far.

So since I wanted to get back out there I started messing with Faucetpay again. I never stopped using it really but I was only doing a couple of faucets a day. Now I am on full mode again to help build up my collection of Crypto. I am not going to go too much into detail into the wallet but I will show what Crypto is available and let you know that the withdrawal limit is low and fast.

What is also great about this FaucetPay is that it has a pretty decent paying PTC area! I have made the majority of my BTC from the PTC section so do not forget to check that out.

Above is a picture of the Crypto that this FaucetPay allows you to earn and hold. FEYORRA is their own Crypto that created. Which if you are interested you can look more into that here.

What I really want to share with you is a list of the faucets I use that I know are safe and pay a decent amount. The amount you make each day really matters on how much effort you put into it. Even if you put in 30 minutes a day and do a couple of faucets you can make a small amount to put in a wallet in hopes of the price going higher. Or you can turn your earnings into a side amount each month to put into your savings. The sky is the limit.

Also if you have any ideas of better and high-paying faucets please let me know in the comments! I would love to hear other people's ways of earning. I only use a couple of faucets from this micro wallet because a lot of other ones kept bringing up virus warnings. These are the few that I found to not have any problems with. Still, be diligent.

FaucetPay faucet list

1 - i-Bits - This is one of my favorite. Easy and to the point. You can make 1 to 5 satoshi for each claim. If you have friends you can also make 20% from your referrals!

2 - ClaimFreeCoins - This is also another good one. This faucet pays 1 to 5 satoshi and also allows you to claim a bunch of other Crypto. You can claim BTC, LTC, Doge, DASH, Tron, USDT, FEYORRA, DGB, BCH, Zcash, and a couple of others. Check it out!

3 - COINPAYU - This has a faucet that pays around 1.6 satoshis every 15 minutes. What I like most about this site though is that it is a very high-paying PTC (point to click) site! Check it out!

4 - CryptoWin - This faucet is definitely up there with the best of them. I like CryptoWin because there is no withdrawal limit. You can withdraw to your FaucetPay account anytime you please as long as it is below 600 satoshis. If it is above 600 you will have to get a manual withdrawal. So I suggest withdrawing when you have less because it is instant! Also has a high-paying faucet every 15 min plus a small PTC area!

I hope you have enjoyed my article and take the time to check this micro wallet and its faucets out. I think you will enjoy it and be able to make yourself a little side Crypto to either save for the future or cash out now and have it help with your everyday life. Crypto has given everyone a chance to earn extra from your home by just watching ads and doing a couple of captchas.

I believe by doing these small tasks and saving your Crypto it will be the smartest thing you can do. Crypto has such a strong future and I believe that it holds more value than gold. Which it really does. In a couple of years, the small amounts you have been making could become something that helps you dramatically in the future. You make your own decision, but if you do research I believe that you will come to the same conclusion as me.

CRYPTO IS HERE TO STAY!

If you enjoyed my article please take a second to leave a comment. Let me know if you have any good faucets I could add to my collection!

4
$ 6.03
$ 5.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @meitanteikudo
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

Hello. I entered into world of crypto just few days ago. Explored few faucets (some from your list) and withdrawn first money. My conclusion is that you can't make any real money using faucets but they are good in experimentation purposes. And I like to experiment. I'll post about my experience later. This is my first comment on this network :) I subscribed to your feed, I'm interested to learn what else you have to say about crypto world. Best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool article! And thanks for sharing about those faucets. The price will soon be high again so we must earn what we could before the uprise begin. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago