The future of America...

0 18
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago
Topics: Reading, Family, Health, Experiences, Life, ...

I have been deep in thought these past few months. Normally I do not really pay attention to politics but this year it has really caught my attention. Well these past 4 years has really caught my attention.

What happens if our "president" decides to not concede and does not give up the office? What happens in the majority of republican back him up and say he is still the president? Will there be another civil war? Will our country break into two separate countries?

These are the questions I have been asking myself these pay few weeks. I am really starting to get worried and not have faith in my government.

We are supposed to be the greatest country in the world but instead right now we are the laughing stock of the world.

Our government is like two old people that have been together but do not love each other anymore and can not make a decision together and are always fighting.

I am tired of this joke of a election. I have been stocking up on supplies and preparing myself for the worst. I have stocked up on medical supplies food and water. Not toilet paper lol. Don't get me wrong, I do have a couple things of toilet paper in the basement but I always have that. I like to stock up and not have to go to the store all the time.

Things are going to get a lot worse. I am worried about the outcome and the safety of my family.

Also this virus is not helping the situation. Our government is acting like it is a joke and not telling us the whole truth. At first they tell us they know it is from china and that it is all there fault. Now there has been some evidence that it could have originated in Italy. It is sad that there is so much fake news that you have no idea what is real and not real.

This is a control tactic. Control for power and fear and also a start to population control. This is just my opinion so do not take this to heart. I think you should do your own research and think out of the box. We are being lied to and something is happening behind the lines.

Stay safe, stock up, and always ask why.

Also I would like to hear your thoughts on these issues. This is a crazy time to live and I am excited to see what other people have to say about it.

I hope everyone is being safe and are willing to ask questions.

Lead photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

Other photo Photo by visuals on Unsplash

4
$ 1.22
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.01 from @instahesap
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
3 years ago
Topics: Reading, Family, Health, Experiences, Life, ...

Comments