Our Financial Future

24 83
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

As Crypto grows there are more and more sites coming online that allow you to earn Crypto. Some of these sites can end up being lucrative and worth your time but the majority of them are not worth the time and effort. I have been writing for a little over a year now and I have made it my goal to try to find the best sites to earn Crypto and other types of digital money. I dedicate around an hour to two hours a night to try to find new and trustworthy sites to share with people who decide to read my articles. I believe Blockchain technology is the future and digital money and assets are going to take the world by storm in the next five to ten years more than they already have.

Bitcoin started off in 2009 right after the 2008 global financial crisis as a way to earn, pay, and hold without using central banking systems. It started off small and people were skeptical but over time people started realizing the potential of this new technology. I know people are still skeptical of this new technology and some people even think that it might be the biggest Ponzi scheme in history. I have an open mind so I like to hear everyone's ideas and thoughts on Blockchain but I believe this is a way to change the way money works. Take the middle man out of the equation but also be able to track every transaction. Crypto is not just for one country. It is worldwide. It is “an unstoppable financial vehicle that's going to take over the world.”. This is what Elon musk said on SNL as a joke but I think he was being honest but acting like it was a joke.

Blockchain technology is still a baby. Besides being used as a financial powerhouse, this technology can be used as a worldwide record-keeping system for just about anything and everything. This is why every country has been keeping a close eye on Blockchain technology. Some are even trying to create their own digital currencies using this technology. Sweden, China, and Singapore are just a few that are trying to utilize this technology.

The country of Senegal has already started using its own currency using Blockchain technology called eCFA which holds the same value as the currency they already use called CFA Franc. China started the pilot version of its Digital Yuan at the beginning of this year on Jan. 4, 2022.

It is now being used on WeChat which is Chinas main messaging app that is used by over 1 billion people. They released it to the masses just before the Winter Olympics started so people could have an easy way to pay for things and be tracked. No better time than the Olympics to put a new payment system out there to the masses I guess.

What I am getting at is that the world is evolving and realizing how crucial blockchain technology is. It is unstoppable and you either evolve with it or get left behind.

I do not know the future of Crypto but from the looks of it, things are going to be getting interesting. I wonder how far they will allow Crypto to go? I have been thinking about a lot lately when it comes to Crypto. If we have another ATH and it is as big as people say it is going to be then this is going to impact every countries economy I would think. There is going to be money flowing like we have not seen before. This has already caused people to get rich that would have never been rich. Crypto is changing the way money works. Will Crypto save us from the financial crisis that is growing right in front of our eyes?

I also have another thought on Crypto. Was Crypto released to the public for a purpose? Is there some big plan in motion and Crypto was the beginning of it all? Is Crypto here to change the way our financial systems work because the one in place is failing? If anyone has any thoughts I would love to hear them in the comments.

Now that I am done rambling on and giving you my thoughts on Crypto I am going to leave you a shortlist of some of the sites I use to earn Crypto. If Crypto is going to be a big part of the future then I want to accumulate as much as I can. If it is not what it is all cracked up to be then at least I know I didn't invest any of my hard-earned money.

Faucets and PTC (point to click) Sites

FaucetPay - Leading micro wallet. This is the best place to keep your earnings until you have enough to withdraw. This micro wallet allows you to hold BTC, ETH, DOGE, LTC, BCH, DASH, DGB, TRX, USDT, FEY (FaucetPays own Crypto), ZEC, BNB, and SOL. You can exchange between all of these for a small fee. Withdrawal also has a very small fee. FaucetPay also has a PTC section.

Cointiply - Cointiply is by far my favorite earning site. This site has multiple ways to earn. They allow you to claim from a faucet every hour, a PTC section, surveys, games, and so much more. When you reach your withdrawal amount you can withdraw either DOGE, LTC, BTC, and DASH. The withdrawal is quick and you will normally receive the payout by the next day.

CryptoWin - CryptoWin is one of my favorite faucets. You can earn anywhere from 1 to 4 sats every 15 minutes. They also have a decent PTC section that allows you to earn anywhere from 1 to 4 sats per click.

FaucetCrypto - FaucetCrypto has been around for a while now. You will not make much from this site but it is nice to use with all of the other sites I am sharing just for the added earnings. You can claim from the faucet every 30 minutes. They also have a decent PTC section. You can withdraw multiple different types of Crypto from this site. Their only downfall is that the withdrawal option runs out quickly and they only refill it every 2 weeks it seems like.

CoinPayz - I have recently just started using CoinPayz but I have been able to withdraw a couple of times already. This is an easy way to start earning quickly and is a great addition to the earning sites you already use. You can claim from their faucet every 5 minutes and the amount you earn goes up every day you claim as long as you do not miss a day.

CoinPayU - CoinPayU is one of the leading PTC sites out at the moment. You can make around 1000 sats (min withdraw) about every week. Maybe quicker if you use every earning opportunity they provide. I personally only use the PTC section but they also have videos and faucets.

adBTC - adBTC is by far the best PTC site out there. They have ads that pay as high as 36 sats. The lowest I have seen is around 3 sats. You can reach the withdrawal amount quickly.

Blogging and Social Platforms

read.cash - read.cash is by far the best blogging site I have used to earn Crypto. You can blog about anything your heart desires. At first, you will not make much but you have to stick with it, and once you start getting noticed you will start seeing money come in for your posts. You earn BCH using this blogging site. read.cash is also a great site to find out about new earning opportunities and learn a lot about Crypto projects and news. If you do not like to write I still suggest checking this site out for great reading material.

noise.cash - noise.cash is one of my favorite sites to earn BCH and meet new friends. I have heard a lot of people say that noise.cash is a type of Twitter but I like to think it is something new. It is not like other sites or apps because nothing can compare. Depending on how long you have been using the site and how many people follow you, you have the opportunity to bring in a decent amount of BCH every week. I have heard some people complain about not earning enough or not earning anything when they first start but this site takes time to build your page and followers. The longer you have been on this platform and the number of quality posts will determine the amount of money you end up making. So stick with noise.cash. You will earn it just might take some time.

PublishOX - PublishOX is another great blogging site to earn Crypto. You can earn AMPL, FARM, and STA. FARM will be taken off the site on Monday the 27th of Feb. So after the 27th, you will only be able to earn AMPL and STA. I am still looking into STA but it sounds promising. If you would like to know more about this token check out Statera Project. You definitely do not make anywhere near as much as read.cash but you still earn a decent amount and it is a good way to get your name out there.

Torum - I just started using Torum but since I started it has been an amazing site to use. The earnings start slow but it is just like any other blogging site. You need to get your name out there and participate every day to start really earning. You need to post and stay active as much as you can. You earn XTM for posting and participating in the daily and weekly missions they have going on. Torum is another great way to get your name out there and learn from other people. I do not post my actual articles on Torum. I post something short and share a link for my article. I have noticed this site is more of a short posting site where you can share links and ideas with others. If someone knows more about this site please leave a comment and let me know what your thoughts are on Torum. I will also be writing a post just about this platform when I have had more experience with it.

Steemit - Steemit has been around for a while but I personally have just started using this site. I have not made much so far but just like any other blogging or earning site, you need to participate, post, and interact as much as you can to get your name out there. As time goes on I will post more about this site and let you know how much you can earn. The amount you earn depends on how active you are and how good your content is.

Uhive - Uhive is the future of social media platforms. There is so much going on with Uhive and they are constantly updating. Think of Uhive as all of the social platforms you have used such as Facebook, Instagram, and TikTok all in one on steroids. Uhive is a social platform where people own spaces in the Uhive metaverse. There are spaces for just about any and every topic you can think of. You earn HVE2 by posting and participating in the app. Uhive is still in beta mode so this is just the beginning. They are going to make an upgraded metaverse you can walk around in and check out other people's spaces. They are going to be adding a live feature so you can go live just like other more well-known social platforms. Uhive is the future. If you have not checked it out then I suggest you get in before it blows up.

Extra Earning Sites (Music & Video)

HideoutTV - HideoutTV allows you to earn money from watching videos. Think of Youtube but getting paid to watch. You can have this site running throughout the day and earn around $1 to $2 a day. I leave this site running while I am doing my normal chores around the house or when I am not using my computer. I suggest checking this site out and using it to earn a little extra every day. You can link it to some of your favorite earning sites such as Cointiply and LootUP.

LootTV - LootTV is just like HideoutTV. You get paid for watching videos. You can earn about the same amount you can earn from HideoutTV and you can just leave it running while you are not using your computer. If you want to make the most then I suggest you Split your screen and have HideoutTV running on one side of the screen and LootTV running on the other. This will boost your earnings a lot. You can also have Current running in the background while both of these are running so you are maximizing your earnings!

Current Earning App - This is by far my favorite earning app. You can get paid for listening to music. You can also do surveys and watch ads. Current has multiple different stations to listen to from rock, rap, classical, and just about any type of music you can think of. The only problem with this app is that it only works for Android phones. If you do not have an Android phone you can use Bluestacks on your computer. If you do not know about Bluestacks then I suggest checking it out. It is an emulator for your computer and makes it so you pretty much have an Android phone on your computer. You can make around $20 to $40 a month just from listening to music. Check out Current and let me know what you think in the comments.

LootUP - LootUP is a great site to earn a little extra. You can earn from watching videos on HideoutTV and LootTV. You can also do surveys and other offerwalls they provide.

I hope you have enjoyed my article. I enjoy writing these and trying to find the best ways to earn a little extra income on the side. If you have enjoyed reading this and found it to be useful please like and follow for more content and to help my page grow.

If you would like links to everything I shared and to stay on top of sites I find and my latest articles please check out my website. It is a work in progress but I add to it almost every day.

Lead image brought to you by Pixabay (edited on Windows Photo)

13
$ 4.23
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 4
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

Comments

Wow gud U give a good idea too people for there feature I impressed to your article Its soo amazing ❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate the positive feedback! I am working on my next article right now and should be done by the middle of next week. My next article is going to be about sites I have found to be lucrative and will have a good list of the ones I use and have heard of. I hope you enjoy and Thanks again for the comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its welcome dear i alwas with you dear I hope you successful ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really informational article. Now I have learn a lot about different platforms. Thank you for this content I have plan to explore this follow platforms one by one. Hope I there is someone who can guide me. Despite of the advent of the new technology there are a lot of tutorials on youtube but I know that that is not enough. A little info means a lot so if some body will guide you the better. I am glad thay I read this article I am guided now how this new platforms works. If we just believe in our goal everyone of us will go higher and higher. Everyone who can read this article would have an idea that there are a lot of ways to earn just believe what you dream of.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I appreciate the comment and the kind words! I try my best to explain each site and let people know what you can do with them. I am going to keep trying to bring new sites when I find them and try to make it as detailed as I can so it is easy for people to get on and start earning. I appreciate everything you said and I am glad you are enjoying my articles. It is hard to find good sites to earn from so I am trying my best to bring the best sites I find to everyone on here and the other platforms I post on. I should be done with my next one by this weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those are the best site. Do you love me?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello HattyHats I enjoy your article really. I've read it from the start until the end and I was so thankful to read this article from you. I've known a faucets and social platform that I can try to visit and have little get from it I just only some earnings platform and I just know. noise cash , read cash, uhive and publishOx and current app I just know it and other are not I want to try used it for future and help me to get tro everyday. Crypto are really interesting one you can have money without investing on it blockhain really lead the people interest. This platform was just already had before but we didn't mind it and up until now other was getting rich because of cryptos what a best luck for them. I just try to stay and hunt crypto since its not a waste of time maybe there's a platform was scam but others are not you just only put effort to make and benefits on it because nows a day it don't have easy money. Maybe in some other platform they created it simple for the users to get extra money but I realized now how blockhain help many people to earn and just converted it in our local money. I will be proud to stay here in Crypto till the end.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am glad you enjoyed my article. I appreciate the positive comment and the kind words. I try to find the best sites that people can use and earn the most from. There are a lot of sites out there that promise the world but do not deliver. I test the sites out before I post them and make sure it is not a waste of time. I appreciate the positivity so much. These types of comments make me want to keep writing and sharing the sites I have found. I think social crypto platforms are going to be the next big thing. Sites such as read.cash, noise.cash, Uhive, Torum, and so on. I hope these sites help you connect with others and learn about new projects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Hope to know more about your post I'm glad to read your upcoming article. Thank you for sharing the thing that you know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing. I have tried to create an account with HideoutTV but it's slow or maybe it's just my internet connection. Haha May I know how's your experience with it?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It works pretty well for me. I make around $0.50 to $1 a day using it a couple of times a day. I use it in the morning when I wake up and then at night when I am writing or playing video games. I hope it starts working better for you. I wonder why you are having connection issues. What browser are you using and how fast is your internet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You wrote a great article. Those who read this article will know a lot. They will also know how to earn from other sites. Many will know a lot with this article of yours As I learned and learned. Thanks buddy. ❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment tanvir2560. I appreciate the positivity and the compliment on my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think your account has been spammedd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was wondering why his comment got a low score and said it was spam. Maybe you can contact someone on here about it. Maybe you are doing too much and commenting too much and they are small comments. The comment you left was great and I loved it so I do not see it being a spam comment. It could be a lot of things I guess. It could be by accident as well. Try to contact someone from read.cash. Good luck my friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But I don’t know why I’ve been placed on a spammer list.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Crypto seems to be suffering its own financial crisis at the moment, and if you ask me, it makes the inflation issue look mild in comparison. For now. I am not saying crypto is dead. What I AM saying is that when its value is 50% of what it was a few months ago and still wheezing badly...

That would seem to me to create more problems that it solves, at least in the short term.

Think about it this way. If all we had right now were crypto, inflation would be 100% and everybody would be suffering financially waiting for a recovery.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment Porwest! I am always looking forward to your comments. I am worried about the future of Crypto. I am actually worried about the future in general, to be honest. It seems markets are falling and we keep just getting bad news.

It looks like inflation is not stopping anytime soon and we still have a long way to go. With all of the problems going on in the world at the moment, I think we are in for a bumpy ride. I am actually very concerned about how much my rent is going to go up once my renting period is over. It will be over in April and I think they are going to bring it up at least $100 but I am thinking it will be somewhere around $200 to $300 more. I will be hurting if this happens.

I am keeping my fingers crossed this is all short-term problems. 1 to 5 years or so and then things level out or explode in value in a major way. I am just glad I invested in material assets when I had the chance a couple of years ago. that might be able to keep me afloat for a little while. Once again thanks for the comment, my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hey, thank you for sharing this. I will try to check out Torum and Current. Might as well provide a review here. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the comment Jijisaur! I have been enjoying Torum a lot. I have found a lot of great posts and people on there. Current is the best earning app I have found because it pays to listen to music. I already listen to music all day anyway, why not get paid for it lol. Let me know what you think after you check them out, please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think one of the reasons I am in crypto is because of the unkown, who knows what could happen? And that is pretty exciting!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel you for sure. I am the same way. It is cool being a part of something that is so big but anything could happen. Thanks for the comment Plint!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uhive sounds interesting. I should check it out

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I really like Uhive. I think it is going to explode over the next couple of years. Who knows once it is fully released it could be bigger than Facebook and TikTok combined. Keeping my fingers crossed for that to happen lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago