Are You BRAVE

Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago

We have all grown so accustomed to our regular apps and programs. It is hard to give something new a chance. What if I told you that this new thing is about privacy and pays you to be BRAVE and switch to something better.

I would like to introduce you to the BRAVE browser!

BRAVE browser is a one-of-a-kind browser. BRAVE allows you to do the same thing as you would normally do on your normal browser but get paid to do it and have above-average security. You get paid in their Crypto called BRAVE. Instead of big companies earning money off of your attention, BRAVE allows you to earn from your attention. This takes away money from companies that make a living off your attention and put it in your pocket.

If you are using BRAVE you can access crypto websites. I am in the works of creating hattyhats.crypto and am excited to see how it works when I check it out on BRAVE. Your normal browser will not allow you to see these websites. BRAVE also has its only built-in Crypto wallet. This is easy access to the money you earn from your earning websites.

I have also noticed that BRAVE is as safe as you can get. I have been using Google like the majority of the world and never noticed anything from some sites I went to. Once I started using BRAVE I started getting notified of sites that might have phishing schemes going on.

BRAVE is growing so fast that they had to take down their referral program. This is ok because you already earn a decent amount. I would love to be able to make some referrals but that is the price you pay for coming in late to the party. I still want to get the word out so people know about this amazing earning opportunity.

The BRAVE browser allows you to connect to the internet like never before. When you use Google you are unable to visit blockchain websites. The BRAVE browser allows you to see these new and upcoming sites. If you have not heard about blockchain websites then please check out Unstoppable Domains. Not too long ago, I was able to invest in a .crypto site. hattyhats.crypto will eventually be my blogging/earning site. Right now the fees are too high to do much with the site but this should all be figured out when ETH2.0 gets released.

When you create your account you have the opportunity of bringing over your google passwords and bookmarks. I decided to start from scratch so I can have my earning browser and then my normal browser. Eventually, I will switch all the way, but as we all know old habits die hard. It is easy to get used to something and not want to try something new. BRAVE makes this transition as easy as possible.

To be as open as possible I want to let you know how much I have earned so far this month. Remember this is not a get-rich-quick type of thing. This is a browser that gives you back for your attention. Unlike other big known browsers which have gotten rich off of your attention.

I have made a little over 1 BAT so far. This might not seem like a lot, but how much do you earn from using Google? You earn absolutely nothing from using Google. You do get peace of mind because you love and trust Google. The facts do not lie though.

In its 2007 Consultation Report, Privacy International ranked Google as "Hostile to Privacy", it's lowest rating on their report, making Google the only company in the list to receive that ranking. ... In the summer of 2016, Google quietly dropped its ban on personally-identifiable info in its DoubleClick ad service.

BRAVE blocks 3rd party ads, trackers, and cookies. You have the option of which sites you trust and allow those cookies and trackers through. This feature is called the brave shield. This shield is going to be your best friend if you are using PTC (point to click) sites. This makes it so you can trust the site but not trust any site that it brings you too if that makes sense.

Your best bet is to just go and check it out. I know it is hard to change the things you know so well but we all have a little BRAVE in us.

If you do decide to sign up and check out BRAVE please leave a comment and let me know what you think. I think BRAVE has the potential of becoming one of the main browsers out there.

BRAVE has only been around for about 5 years and already has over 25 million users! This has to show that this browser is no joke and has the power to change browsing the internet forever.

I hope you have enjoyed this article and take a second to check out BRAVE browser. Please like and comment to help me grow in my crypto journey. I will do my best to bring you the best and trusted content I can find.

Earning

FaucetPay - Micro wallet that allows you to find earning opportunities and has a very low withdrawal amount. Easy place to start your earning adventure.

CryptoWin - One of the best-earning sites out there. Faucet and point to click. 50% referral commission.

FaucetCrypto - Great site to learn and earn over 10 different types of crypto,

CoinPayU - One of the best point-to-click sites out there.

These 3 earning sites can all be used with the FaucetPay micro wallet.

Blogging

read.cash - Leading crypto blogging site. If you like to write or want to share some ideas then read.cash is the site for you. You get paid in BCH for your thoughts. The amount you earn depends on the quality of your articles.

PublishOX - Another leading crypto blogging site. PublishOX pays you in FARM and AMPL for your thoughts. You also can earn just by reading and tipping other authors.

LeoFinance - Great blogging site that pays you in LEO and is run on the HIVE blockchain. I have just started using Leo but from what I have seen it is a great way to get your foot in the door of Crypto and be part of one of the greatest blockchain projects.

Splintertalk - All you need to know about Splinterlands. One of the greatest crypto games out there. Splintertalk pays you to write about Splinterlands. If you have any questions about the Splinterlands game then this is the place to go.

6
$ 7.55
$ 7.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @zolabundance2
Sponsors of HattyHats
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for HattyHats
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I love brave browser! Would recommend everyone to use it and I understood that they are finally getting rid of only using uphold. Haven't figured out how to get around Uphold yet though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are allowing you to use Gemini now which I think is a lot easier and user-friendly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah the only thing is that I can get that to work on the computer, but not on my mobile....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is strange. I have no information on that. I am not sure what type of phone and what part of the world you are in. This would probably be a question for BRAVE support. I hope you get it figured out so you can enjoy it on all devices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does Brave Browser still requires Uphold wallet?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now you are able to use Gemini! This upgrade makes life so much easier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great. Does Gemini still needs KYC and valid ID?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, they still require KYC. Brave has a built-in wallet as well but not really sure how that all works and if it can be used to store your BRAVE. Your best bet would be to play around with the options and see exactly what you can do to receive your BAT without having to do a KYC if KYC is not an option for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a brave account but I don't have a valid ID, so I haven't earned there for a long time nowm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can still earn BAT, you just will not be able to withdrawal it. At least I think so. I will have to do some research and see what the best option would be to withdrawal your BRAVE without KYC.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The only way is Uphold, I have checked it a while ago.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is a bummer. It must be based on where you are located. Have you checked it recently? Maybe something has changed. Good luck and I hope you can get it working. I also read you were putting it on your phone which is cool and all but the most earnings I have seen is when you use it on your computer. Good luck and I appreciate you putting me in your article! It made my day.

$ 0.02
2 years ago