Design of a BLADE

51 39
Avatar for HasibulAzam
3 years ago

Do you know the real secret of this design of the blade?

The tiny blade is one of the essentials in daily life. But have you noticed that the design of the blade is still unchanged today!

Why didn't this design of the blade change, and why was this design made? Surely the secret of maintaining the same style from generation to generation is what you want to know? Let's take a look at the design of the blade and the secret to keeping it unchanged.

In 1901, King Camp Gillette, the founder of the Gillette Company, and his colleague William Nixon started a business in America by designing a blade. The company first made 175 blades three years after it.

From then on, there was no looking back. Screws and nut-bolts were used to fasten the razor handle with the blade after all the thought. Why did other companies imitate this style and design? The reason is that at that time only Gillette made razors. So other organizations started walking the same path .

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for HasibulAzam
3 years ago

Comments

wow, It's a new thing that i learnt from ur post. Please write more and more such interesting things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro..stay tuned with me...you will get more like this ๐Ÿ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well.its my first tym to know that idea about blade.nice article bro..more topic about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure... The pleasure is mine to share these things with you guys ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe me youu already subscribe done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! How I wish I would have also a brilliant business idea like Mr. Gillette. Thanks , now I know.I will share this story to my dad who is a fan of original gillette blade :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great achievement for me...that you also introducing my article to your dad also...thanks a lot dear... you are a good man ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed you, please check out my new article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done dear please check your subscribers number ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome bro ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Love the explanation, finally I grabbed a knowledge today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot bro.... it's my pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

เฆญเงŸเฆ‚เฆ•เฆฐ design

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dangerous things comes with the dangerous design ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know before. No hear also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to share this news with you...keep supporting bro..๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this great history in your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear... Stay tuned with me... You will get more like this ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎโœŒ very good design๐Ÿ˜ฎโœŒ plz subscribe me๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ‘ˆโœŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did subscribe to you... Please subscribe back....and stay tuned ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well explained Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro ๐Ÿ‘... surely i will ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information i Don't know it befor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear.. keep supporting each other.. so can we will succeed in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure to share this to you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an awesome trivia for that thing, i also womdering about the design, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear ... Keep supporting ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my pleasure ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago