Fight Back...

7 36

November 10,

I get a knife in the kitchen, firmly holding it like my life was depended on it. Today, I got the courage to fight, I will not forever be hopeless. If I want to stop this I need to brawl.

I carefully hid the knife under my pillows, where he won't discern it. I need to do this, I have the right to do it. Because id I don't do it, he will forever wreck me, until I gave up my life.

The clock is ticking, any moment now he will be crawling in my bed. I need to be wide awake, I won't blink a bit, I want to see his demon face, once I wallop the knife and his blood flows.

I plan to stab him 10 times, compare to the number he do me, it is nothing. But I want to see his face impair written in his demonic face. It's payback time, I will let him experience the pain I felt whenever.

I'm ready to be swallowed by darkness, ready for the outturn. I won't held back anymore, I had enough. I will do to you what you did to me. I am shaking yes, but not because of petrified, but because....

--

"I'm living with the nightmare,"

I was looking at him while he is thrusting aimlessly. Pleasure written all over his face, I am hurting but it is nothing to him. He's nothing but a pig, I'm crying from agony, I'm... Will I be ever able to fight back? Just how long will this suffering will last, I can't take it anymore. I want to end it....

7
$ 0.63
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Great post my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isit You think like so???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have the strength, fight back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article about nightmare

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can be a good story writer..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You think so?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but why you genre of writing so morbid?

$ 0.00
3 years ago