A change for the worse

5 37
Avatar for Haruka_Hime
3 years ago

November 09,

I am once a happy kid, I smile a lot, I play a lot, I have a lot of friends and I am getting a long with them.

I started to change when that monster came into our life.

He's a monster, worse than Satan. I hate him, I wish he die in a worse possible way too.

I am planning to kill him, I want him to suffer, but I am just me. I can't do anything so will I just leave him?

No!!! I want him to suffer, how can I make him suffer?

--

Every night, when Mom's asleep. He will go to my room, removed my blanket and touch me everywhere.

I will just cry because he will kill mom. His dirty hand, his dirty hands is all over my body. I can still feel it, it's disgusting!! I want him to suffer! Will you make him suffer.?

--

That day, he successfully stain my purity. I ended up crying all night. I feel like breaking, my body is aching my life is now changing...

Not for the better

But for worse.

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma

Comments

Nice Post. And well Said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, Haruka! Welcome in read.cash. I checked your account after your comment on my post. How are you my dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm okay, I'm good thank you for asking 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice username, is it from Japanese anime?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You for the upvote 😃, yes yes Princess Haruka.

$ 0.00
3 years ago