Nature Is Life

20 43
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

There are reasons why I love nature because for me, exploring nature is therapeutic. I wrote an article that consists of what I like to have when I become an adult, Things I Want To Have When I Became An Adult,  in there I wrote that I want to have a small rest house in the rural areas which is close to nature or forest.

Nature is a wonderful creation of God or a supernatural being for those who don't believe in the existence of God. I believe we have different beliefs here, but that's my beliefs.


Why do I love Nature?

I love nature for several reasons and mostly it's related to health, as it can elevate mental and emotional health.

Nature is not polluted

I live in a crowded place where seeing nature is impossible as I only saw tall buildings, traffic jams and garbage everywhere.

It is very polluted seeing those dark smokes from factories and smokes from vehicles.

Whereas in the forest, it offers fresh air, peace surroundings and away from toxicity in the cities.

Breathing fresh air can be beneficial in our health.

Nature is beautiful

Nature is a natural creation and it's beautiful as it comes out amazing without touch from human beings, and is not a man-made thing.

It is beautiful because we'll see different tiny living creatures that we'll only notice there and are very hard to find in the cities. Such as insects, tiny wild animals, birds, etc.

We'll see a beautiful existence of other living things aside from humans.

Nature can help find ourselves

Nature can help us to find ourselves if we lose our sanity sometimes, as we can give time for ourselves after a hustle bustle in the city.

It can relieve stress as we can breathe and escape reality for a moment.

It can give inspiration and a new perspective in life as nature clenched the negative things we experienced in the city, it's like we are recharging ourselves in nature.

Nature is a perfect place to breathe for a while

Those things I've mentioned above makes nature the perfect place to breathe for a while after we experienced multiple exhaustion from reality.

If someone asks me, what place I chose to get lost with I'll never gonna hesitate to answer “I'll choose to get lost with nature, to get lost with it's natural beauty”.

For me, nature is life.

Own experience mountain climbing

Before the pandemic happened, I joined a religious org in our university where we meet to have bible study. I joined because I know it can give me guidance spiritually and can help me to be inspired to study hard as well.

Our organisation arranges a mountain climbing, as there is a peak mountain near our university. It was very refreshing to see breathtaking views on top, to see the rice fields in the lowlands and it's all in green. Very relaxing views to see.

We enjoyed the climbing trip, after we reached the top our cell group leader shared gospels. After that we ate as we brought a lot of food, then we enjoyed the views on top.

I also stroll some places in the province which I can a perfect views on top. The photo above is a place near the road going to Davao Philippines as it has a zigzag road.


Endnote:

Nature can offer peace of mind, for me it can refresh my soul. I experienced close contact with nature when I visited my granny in the province. Also when we climbed a mountain near our University. It may be tiring climbing mountains but the views on top are breathtaking.

It is said that the nicest views will come after the hardest climb and it is true indeed.

This is an article prompt “nature” given by @JonicaBradley   . I find this prompt pretty as I love nature so much!

Until next time, thank you for reading!

Scanned via Duplichecker;

All images are mine



12
$ 8.92
$ 8.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Hart05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Hart05
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Something that I really like about nature is that it is absolutely raw...........................................................like it you feel just something magical when you see a forest of trees,...................... even more so if it just finished raining. its the most beautiful site there ever will be.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is really relaxing to see and i am very happy that i love in country side because i can still see tall trees and i can feel fresh air I can still hear the birds and i can still see little animals everywhere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature heal our aching body and soul. It restores our toxic mind and calm us down.. That's why I love being close to nature

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here po, nakakagaan talaga feeling pag mag unwind ka sa nature. One of the best feelings I ever had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At sana maka hike ako ulit 😥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can't go wrong with nature. We should take better care of it by doing what we can to preserve what's left of it. Beautiful view you got there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks you :)) yes we should take care of it it to preserve it's beauty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How fortunate I am dahil sa province po ako nakatira.. Sana marami pang mga nature lover na kagaya mo na di lang iaapreciate ang ganda nito kundi mangunguna din sa pangangalaga nito para sa marami pang generations na darating.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow galing nmn po at nasa province kayo huhu miss ko na talaga environment nang province lalo na dahil sa pandemic. Kaya nga sana panglagaan pa ang kalikasan para ma preserve ang kagandahan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love nature because the mystery it contains is still not fully explored for years. I love nature because it has a beauty where all the dirt is purified, I love nature because it is home to all living creatures.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same here, those are the reasons why I super love nature.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nature is 'home' ❤ One reason why we always come back to the mountains.

Glad you have had experienced it and I hope you can have more in the days/years to come.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I agree with you, it really felt like home for me too. Yes, I'll look forward to more adventures with nature soon ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Living in a place rich in trees and plants is a blessing for me since I love the peacefulness it brings. Nature is really amazing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Exactly it is really a blessing because having lots of trees can prevent floods and can purify air. It is indeed amazing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wouldn't trade nature over the city!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Same here, hihi. It's like a treasure cannot be traded with the city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow what a friend of nature you are, Harty💛

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, yes I am a friend of nature hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great ☺️ The nature needs more people like you

$ 0.00
2 years ago